مراقب العدل الصيني

中 司 观察

الانجليزيةالعربيهالصينية المبسطة)الهولنديةالفرنسيةالألمانيّةالهنديةالإيطاليةاليابانيّةالكوريّةالبرتغاليّةالروسيةإسبانيالسويديةالعبريةالأندونيسيةالفيتناميةالتايلانديةالتركيةالملايوية

تصدق الصين على اتفاقيتين دوليتين بشأن العمل الجبري

في 20 أبريل 2022 ، وافقت الدورة الرابعة والثلاثون للجنة الدائمة للمجلس الوطني الثالث عشر لنواب الشعب الصيني على التصديق على اتفاقية بشأن العمل الجبري أو الإجباري ("اتفاقية العمل الجبري") و اتفاقية إلغاء العمل الجبري ("اتفاقية إلغاء العمل الجبري")وفقا للإعلانات الرسمية على موقع المؤتمر الوطني لنواب الشعب.

اتفاقية العمل الجبري واتفاقية إلغاء العمل الجبري هما اتفاقيتان دوليتان تم تبنيهما في مؤتمر العمل الدولي (ILC) من قبل منظمة العمل الدولية (ILO). منظمة العمل الدولية هي الآن وكالة متخصصة تابعة للأمم المتحدة بالإضافة إلى كونها سلطة دولية في وضع معايير العمل والتوظيف والضمان الاجتماعي ، إلخ.

حتى الآن ، صدقت 178 دولة على اتفاقية العمل الجبري ، و 176 دولة على اتفاقية إلغاء العمل الجبري.

 

 

صورة الغلاف بواسطة أندرياس فيلسكي على Unsplash

المساهمين: فريق المساهمين في موظفي CJO

احفظ

قد يعجبك ايضا

تضع الصين أحكام العقد القياسية لتصدير المعلومات الشخصية

في يونيو 2022 ، طلبت إدارة الفضاء الإلكتروني في الصين التعليق العام على مسودة "أحكام العقد القياسية لتصدير المعلومات الشخصية" ، والتي تنص على البنود النموذجية والمتطلبات المحددة لـ "العقد القياسي" لتوضيح كيف يمكن للشركات نقل المعلومات الشخصية خارج حدود جمهورية الصين الشعبية.

تصدر الصين المواصفات الخاصة بشهادة الأمان للمعالجة عبر الحدود للمعلومات الشخصية

في يونيو 2022 ، أصدرت الصين "دليل الممارسة بشأن معايير الأمن السيبراني - مواصفات الشهادة الأمنية للمعالجة عبر الحدود للمعلومات الشخصية" ، والذي يوفر إرشادات لبعض المتطلبات المحددة لقانون حماية المعلومات الشخصية.

الصين تعزز إدارة معلومات حساب مستخدمي الإنترنت

في يونيو 2022 ، أصدرت إدارة الفضاء الإلكتروني في الصين "الأحكام الإدارية بشأن معلومات حساب مستخدمي الإنترنت" (互联网 用户 账号 信息 管理 规定) ، والتي تهدف إلى تعزيز إدارة معلومات حساب مستخدمي الإنترنت.

China Justice Observer

中司观察

EnglishArabicChinese (Simplified)DutchFrenchGermanHindiItalianJapaneseKoreanPortugueseRussianSpanishSwedishHebrewIndonesianVietnameseThaiTurkishMalay

China Ratifies Two International Conventions on Forced Labor

Mon, 01 Aug 2022
Categories: China Legal Trends

On 20 Apr. 2022, the 34th session of the Standing Committee of the 13th National People’s Congress approved the ratification of the Convention Concerning Forced or Compulsory Labour (the “Forced Labour Convention”) and the Convention concerning the Abolition of Forced Labour (the “Abolition of Forced Labour Convention”), according to official announcements on the National People’s Congress website.

The Forced Labour Convention and the Abolition of Forced Labour Convention are two international conventions adopted at the International Labour Conference (ILC) by the International Labour Organization (ILO). ILO is now a specialized agency of the United Nations as well as an international authority in setting standards for labor, employment, social security, etc.

So far, the Forced Labor Convention has been ratified by 178 countries, and the Abolition of Forced Labor Convention by 176 countries.

 

 

Cover Photo by Andreas Felske on Unsplash

Contributors: CJO Staff Contributors Team

Save as PDF

You might also like

China Drafts Standard Contract Provisions for Personal Information Export

In June 2022, the Cyberspace Administration of China solicited public comment for the draft of “Standard Contract Provisions for the Export of Personal Information”, which stipulates the model clauses and specific requirements for a “Standard Contract” to clarify how companies can transfer personal information outside the borders of the People’s Republic of China.

SPP Enhances Protection of Personal Information in Field of Telecommunications

In June 2022, China’s Supreme People’s Procuratorate issued the “Notice on Strengthening Cooperation between Criminal Prosecution and Public Interest Litigation Prosecution to Crack Down on Telecommunications Crimes and Enhance Judicial Protection of Personal Information”, which enhances the protection of personal information in the field of telecommunications.