مراقب العدل الصيني

中 司 观察

الانجليزيةالعربيهالصينية المبسطة)الهولنديةالفرنسيةالألمانيّةالهنديةالإيطاليةاليابانيّةالكوريّةالبرتغاليّةالروسيةإسبانيالسويديةالعبريةالأندونيسيةالفيتناميةالتايلانديةالتركيةالملايوية

كيف تجري الانتخابات في الصين؟

الأحد، 29 نوفمبر 2020
رئيس التحرير: يوان يانتشاو 袁 燕 超

الصورة الرمزية

 

يمكن للناخبين الصينيين انتخاب نواب في المجالس الشعبية الأولية ، ويمكن لمجالس نواب الشعب أن تنتخب رؤساءها على نفس المستوى ونوابهم في المجالس الشعبية على المستوى الأعلى التالي ، بينما يتم انتخاب رئيس الدولة من قبل المجلس الوطني لنواب الشعب. .

أولا: من هو المؤهل للمشاركة في الانتخابات

أي مواطن صيني بلغ سن الثامنة عشرة له الحق في التصويت والحق في الترشح للانتخابات ، بغض النظر عن هويته ، ما لم يكن قد حكم عليه بالحرمان من الحقوق السياسية من قبل المحكمة. (المادة 18 من قانون الانتخاب)

ثانيًا. ما هي المناصب الانتخابية

في الصين ، المجلس الوطني لنواب الشعب هو سلطة الدولة ، بمعنى أنه مخول لإصدار التشريعات وانتخاب الرؤساء.

يتكون المجلس الوطني لنواب الشعب من نواب. لا يمكن للناخبين أن ينتخبوا الرؤساء ، لكن يمكنهم أن ينتخبوا مباشرة نوابًا لمجلس الشعب على أدنى مستوى. (المادة 3 من قانون الانتخاب)

على وجه التحديد،

1. كم عدد مستويات مجالس نواب الشعب في الصين؟

هناك خمسة مستويات من مجالس نواب الشعب في الصين وفقًا للترتيب التنازلي لسلطاتهم ، وهي: 

المجلس الوطني لنواب الشعب في المستوى الأول ؛   

مجالس نواب المقاطعات على المستوى الثاني ؛

مجلس نواب البلدية على المستوى الثالث ؛

مجلس نواب المقاطعات والمقاطعات على المستوى الرابع ؛

مؤتمر نواب البلدات على المستوى الخامس.

كما يعكس التقسيمات الإدارية في الصين. تنقسم الصين إلى عدد من المقاطعات ، كل مقاطعة مقسمة إلى عدد من المدن ، وكل مدينة مقسمة إلى عدد من المقاطعات والمناطق ، وكل مقاطعة مقسمة إلى عدد من البلدات والبلدات.

2. من الذي يمكن أن ينتخب مباشرة من قبل الناخبين؟ 

يجوز للناخبين أن ينتخبوا نوابًا لمجالس نواب الشعب في المستويين الرابع والخامس ، أي نواب المجالس الشعبية للبلدات والبلدات والمقاطعات والمحافظات. (المادة 3 من قانون الانتخاب

3. من ينتخب نواب المجلس الوطنى ومجالس نواب المقاطعات والبلديات؟ 

ينتخب النواب في المجالس الشعبية للمقاطعات والمحافظات نوابًا لمجلس نواب الشعب ؛ ينتخب النواب في مجلس نواب الشعب البلدي نوابهم في مجلس نواب المقاطعة ؛ وينتخب النواب في مجلس نواب الشعب بالمقاطعة نوابًا للمجلس الوطني لنواب الشعب. (المادة 3 من قانون الانتخاب)

4. من يستطيع انتخاب القادة؟

بالنسبة للمستوى الأول ، ينتخب المجلس الوطني لنواب الشعب الصيني رئيس الدولة ورؤساء الأجهزة القضائية ، أي رئيس الدولة ، ورئيس محكمة الشعب العليا ، والمدعي العام للنيابة الشعبية العليا ، ومدير النيابة الشعبية العليا. لجنة الإشراف الوطنية ، وبناءً على ترشيح من الرئيس ، تقرر قادة الأجهزة الإدارية المركزية ، أي رئيس مجلس الدولة. (المادة 62 من دستور)

بالنسبة للمستوى الثاني ، تنتخب المجالس الشعبية للمقاطعات رؤساء الأجهزة الإدارية والقضائية على مستوى المقاطعات ، أي حكام المقاطعات أو البلديات الخاضعة مباشرة للحكومة المركزية ، ورؤساء المحاكم الشعبية العليا ، وكبار المدعين العامين في النيابات على مستوى المحافظات ومدراء لجان الإشراف على نفس المستوى. (المادتان 8 و 44 من قانون التنظيم المحلي)

بالنسبة للمستوى الثالث ، ينتخب مجلس الشعب البلدي قادة الأجهزة والمؤسسات والهيئات القضائية البلدية ، أي رئيس البلدية ، ورؤساء المحاكم الشعبية المتوسطة ، والمدعين العامين للنيابة البلدية ، ومديري اللجنة الإشرافية في نفس الوقت. مستوى.

بالنسبة للمستوى الرابع ، تنتخب المجالس الشعبية للمقاطعات والمقاطعات الأشخاص المسؤولين عن الأجهزة الإدارية والأجهزة القضائية على مستوى المقاطعة / المقاطعة ، أي رؤساء المقاطعات / المقاطعات ، ورؤساء المحاكم الشعبية الابتدائية ، وكبار المدعين العامين للنيابات. على مستوى المنطقة / المقاطعة ، ومديرو اللجان الإشرافية على نفس المستوى.

بالنسبة للمستوى الخامس ، ينتخب مجلس نواب البلدات والمدن رؤساء الأجهزة والمؤسسات الإدارية على نفس المستويات ، أي رؤساء البلدات / البلدات. لا توجد هيئات قضائية في البلدات والبلدات ، فقط الوكالات التي ترسلها الأجهزة القضائية على مستوى المقاطعة / المقاطعة.

ثالثا. كيفية انتخاب نواب المجالس الشعبية

تتكون العملية الانتخابية من الخطوات التالية: تقسيم الدائرة ، وتسجيل الناخبين ، وتسمية نواب المرشحين ، والتصويت.

1. تحديد المؤسسات الانتخابية

عندما ينتخب الناخبون نوابهم مباشرة في المجالس الشعبية للمقاطعات أو المقاطعات أو النواحي والبلدات ، فإن اللجان الدائمة للمجالس الشعبية للمقاطعات أو المقاطعات أو البلدات والبلدات تنشئ لجانًا انتخابية لتنظيم الانتخابات. 

عندما تنتخب مجالس نواب المقاطعات والمقاطعات والبلديات والمحافظات نوابًا في المجالس الشعبية على المستوى الأعلى التالي ، فإن اللجان الدائمة لمجالس الشعب على المستويات المناظرة تنظم النواب على نفس المستوى للتصويت. (المادة 9 من قانون الانتخاب)

2. تقسيم الدائرة

بما أنه يمكن للناخبين انتخاب نوابهم مباشرة في المجالس الشعبية للمقاطعات أو المقاطعات أو البلدات والبلدات ، فإن انتخابات المجالس الشعبية على هذين المستويين فقط هي المطلوبة للتقسيم إلى دوائر انتخابية. ستخصص حصص النواب في المجالس الشعبية لكل دائرة انتخابية. (المادتان 25 و 26 من قانون الانتخاب)

3. تسجيل الناخبين

يتم تسجيل الناخبين من قبل دوائر مختلفة ، ويجب أن تكون مؤهلات الناخبين التي يتم تأكيدها من خلال التسجيل صالحة على المدى الطويل. (المادة 27 من قانون الانتخاب)

4. اقتراح المرشحين للنواب

يجوز لجميع الأحزاب السياسية والمنظمات الشعبية ، بشكل جماعي أو فردي ، التوصية بمرشحين لنواب. يجوز أيضًا للناخبين أو النواب ، الذين يزيد عددهم عن عشرة أشخاص معًا ، التوصية بمرشحين لنواب. (المادة 30 من قانون الانتخاب)

5. الأصوات

حيث ينتخب الناخبون نوابهم في المجالس الشعبية مباشرة ، يحصل الناخبون على بطاقات الاقتراع ببطاقات الهوية أو شهادات الناخبين ، ثم يدلون بأصواتهم في أقلام الاقتراع وصناديق الاقتراع المتنقلة.

عندما تقوم مجالس نواب المقاطعات والمقاطعات والبلديات والمقاطعات بانتخاب نواب في المجالس الشعبية على مستويات أعلى ، فإن هيئة رئاسة مجلس الشعب على نفس المستوى تنظم نوابها للتصويت. (المواد 37 و 38 و 39 من قانون الانتخاب)

6. كيفية تحديد ما إذا كان النائب قد تم انتخابه بنجاح

عندما ينتخب الناخبون نوابهم مباشرة في المجالس الشعبية ، يكون الانتخاب صحيحًا إذا صوّت أكثر من نصف مجموع الناخبين في الدائرة الانتخابية. ينتخب المرشح عندما يحصل على أكثر من نصف أصوات الناخبين الذين شاركوا في التصويت.

عندما تقوم المجالس الشعبية للمقاطعات والمقاطعات والبلديات والمقاطعات بانتخاب نواب في المجالس الشعبية على المستوى الأعلى التالي ، لا يتم انتخاب المرشحين لنواب النواب إلا إذا حصلوا على أكثر من نصف أصوات جميع النواب. (المادة 45 من قانون الانتخاب)

رابعا. كيف يتم انتخاب القادة؟ 

1. قادة الحكومة المركزية

(1) الترشيح

المرشحون للرئيس ، ونواب الرئيس ، والأمين العام ، وأعضاء اللجنة الدائمة للمجلس الوطني لنواب الشعب الصيني ، والمرشحون لمنصب رئيس ونائب رئيس الدولة ، والمرشحين لمنصب رئيس اللجنة العسكرية المركزية ، والمرشحين لمنصب الرئيس من محكمة الشعب العليا والمدعي العام للنيابة الشعبية العليا يتم ترشيحه من قبل هيئة رئاسة المجلس الوطني لنواب الشعب الصيني. بعد تداول الوفود في القائمة المقترحة ، تحدد هيئة الرئاسة قائمة المرشحين الرسمية بناءً على آراء غالبية النواب. (المادة 13 من قانون تنظيم المجلس الوطنى لنواب الشعب الصينى)

يرشح رئيس الدولة المرشح لمنصب رئيس مجلس الدولة ؛ يرشح رئيس الوزراء المرشح لرؤساء الإدارات الداخلية بمجلس الدولة. (المادة 62 من دستور)

(2) الانتخاب

عندما تنتخب إحدى جلسات المجلس الوطني لنواب الشعب أو تتخذ قرارًا بشأن تعيين القادة ، يتم اعتماد الاقتراع السري ، ويتم انتخاب المرشح الذي حصل على أكثر من نصف الأصوات وحصل على أكبر عدد من الأصوات. (المادة 36 من اللائحة الداخلية لمجلس الشعب)

2. القادة المحليون

(1) الترشيح

يتم ترشيح قادة الأجهزة الإدارية المحلية والأجهزة القضائية ، وكذلك المرشحين لعضوية اللجان الدائمة للمجالس الشعبية المحلية ، بشكل مشترك من قبل هيئة الرئاسة أو النواب إلى مجلس الشعب على المستوى المقابل. (المادة 16 من قانون التنظيم المحلي)

(2) الانتخاب

عندما تنتخب مجالس نواب المدن والبلدات والمقاطعات والمحافظات والبلديات والمقاطعات قادتها على نفس المستوى ، يُنتخب المرشح الذي حصل على أكثر من نصف الأصوات وحصل على أكبر عدد من الأصوات. إذا تساوى عدد الأصوات بين عدة مرشحين ، يجرى تصويت آخر لهؤلاء المرشحين. (المادة 24 من قانون التنظيم المحلي)

 

المنشورات الأخرى التي قد تكون مهتمًا بها هي كما يلي:

كيف تجري الانتخابات في الصين؟

ما هو معدل الجريمة في الصين؟

كم عدد الجرائم المعاقب عليها بالإعدام في الصين

كيف يشبه نظام المحاكم في الصين؟

ما هو النظام القانوني الصيني؟ 

هل هيئة المحلفين موجودة في الصين؟

ما هي القوانين الرئيسية في الصين؟

ما هو معدل الإدانة في الصين؟

هل الصين لديها قانون عام؟ 

لمزيد من المشاركات الشيقة حول القانون الصيني ، يرجى التحقق قانون الصين في دقيقة واحدة.

 

المراجع:

1. قانون انتخاب المؤتمر الشعبي الوطني والمؤتمرات الشعبية المحلية على جميع المستويات ("قانون الانتخاب" 全国 人民 代表 大会 和 地方 各级 人民 代表 大会 选举法)

2. القانون التنظيمي للمؤتمرات الشعبية المحلية على جميع المستويات والحكومات الشعبية المحلية على جميع المستويات ("قانون التنظيم المحلي" ، 地方 各级 人民 代表 大会 和 地方 各级 人民政府 组织 法)

3. قانون النواب في المؤتمر الشعبي الوطني والمؤتمرات الشعبية المحلية على جميع المستويات ("قانون النواب" ، 全国 人民 代表 大会 和 地方 各级 人民 代表 大会 代表 法)

4. القانون التنظيمي للمؤتمر الوطني لنواب الشعب ("قانون تنظيم المجلس الوطني لنواب الشعب" 全国 人民 代表 大会 组织 法)

5. النظام الداخلي للمجلس الوطني لنواب الشعب ("قواعد إجراءات NPC" ، 全国 人民 代表 大会 议事 规则)

 

 

المساهمين: فريق المساهمين في موظفي CJO

احفظ

القوانين ذات الصلة على بوابة قوانين الصين

قد يعجبك ايضا

ماذا يقول قانون المساعدة القانونية الصيني؟

ما هو المحامي الواجب؟ من الذي سيعمل كموظفي المساعدة القانونية؟ ما نوع الخدمات القانونية التي يمكن تقديمها؟ فيما يلي الأسئلة الرئيسية التي يجب الإجابة عليها للتعرف على قانون المساعدة القانونية الصيني.

قانون سلامة العمل في الصين (2021)

صدر قانون سلامة العمل (安全 生产 法) في 29 يونيو 2002 ، وتم تعديله في 2009 و 2014 و 2021 على التوالي. دخلت المراجعة الأخيرة حيز التنفيذ في 1 سبتمبر 2021.

أحكام بشأن العديد من القضايا المتعلقة بتطبيق القانون في محاكمة القضايا المدنية التي تنطوي على استخدام تقنيات التعرف على الوجه لمعالجة المعلومات الشخصية (2021)

أحكام محكمة الشعب العليا بشأن العديد من القضايا المتعلقة بتطبيق القانون في محاكمة القضايا المدنية التي تنطوي على استخدام تقنيات التعرف على الوجه لمعالجة المعلومات الشخصية (最高人民法院 关于 审理 使用 人脸识别 技术 处理 个人 信息 相关 民事案件 适用 法律若干 问题 的 规定) في 27 يوليو 2021 ، ودخلت حيز التنفيذ في 1 أغسطس 2021.

China Justice Observer

中国司法观察

EnglishArabicChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)DutchFrenchGermanItalianJapaneseKoreanPortugueseRussianSpanishSwedishIndonesianVietnameseThaiTurkish

How Do Elections in China Work?

Sun, 29 Nov 2020
Categories: Insights

avatar

 

Chinese voters can elect deputies to the primary people’s congresses, and the people’s congresses can elect their heads at the same level and deputies to people’s congresses at the next higher level, while the President of the State is elected by the National People’s Congress (NPC).

I. Who is qualified to participate in the election

Any citizen of China who has reached the age of 18 shall have the right to vote and the right to stand for election, regardless of their identities, unless he/she has been sentenced to the deprivation of political rights by the court. (Article 4 of Election Law)

II. What are elective positions

In China, the National People’s Congress is the State power, in the sense that it is empowered to make legislation and elect the heads.

The National People's Congress consists of deputies. Voters cannot elect the heads, but they can directly elect deputies to the people’s congress at the lowest level. (Article 3 of the Election Law)

Specifically,

1. How many levels of people’s congresses are there in China?

There are five levels of people’s congresses in China in accordance with the descending order of their authorities, namely: 

the NPC at the first level;   

the people’s congresses of provinces at the second level;

the municipal people’s congress at the third level;

the people’s congress of counties and districts at the fourth level;

the people’s congress of townships and towns at the fifth level.

It also reflects the administrative divisions in China. China is divided into a number of provinces, each province is divided into a number of cities, each city is divided into a number of counties and districts, and each county is divided into a number of townships and towns.

2. Who can be elected directly by voters? 

Voters may directly elect deputies to the people’s congresses at the fourth and fifth levels, i.e. deputies to the people’s congresses of townships, towns, districts, and counties. (Article 3 of the Election Law

3. Who elects deputies to the NPC, and people’s congresses of provinces and municipalities? 

Deputies to the people's congresses of districts and counties shall elect deputies to the municipal people’s congress; deputies to the municipal people’s congress shall elect deputies to the people’s congress of province; and deputies to the people’s congress of province shall elect deputies to the NPC. (Article 3 of the Election Law)

4. Who can elect the leaders?

For the first level, the NPC elects the head of State and the heads of the judicial organs, i.e., the President of the State, the President of the Supreme People's Court, the Procurator-General of the Supreme People's Procuratorate and the Director of the National Supervisory Commission, and, upon nomination by the President, decide on the leaders of the central administrative organs, namely, the Premier of the State Council. (Article 62 of the Constitution)

For the second level, the people’s congresses of provinces shall elect the heads of the administrative and judicial organs at the provincial level, namely, the governors of the provinces or municipalities directly under the Central Government, presidents of high people’s courts, chief procurators of the procuratorates at the provincial level and directors of the supervision committees at the same level. (Articles 8 and 44 of Local Organization Law)

For the third level, the municipal people’s congress shall elect the leaders of the municipal organs, institutions, and judicial organs, namely the mayor, presidents of intermediate people’s courts, chief procurators of the municipal procuratorate, and directors of the supervisory committee at the same level.

For the fourth level, the people's congresses of districts and counties shall elect the responsible persons of administrative organs and judicial organs at the district/county level, namely, the heads of the district/county, presidents of primary people’s courts, chief procurators of procuratorates at the district/county level, and directors of supervisory committees at the same level.

For the fifth level, the people’s congress of townships and towns shall elect the heads of the administrative organs and institution at the same levels, namely, the heads of townships/towns. There are no judicial organs in towns and townships, only agencies dispatched by judicial organs at the district/county level.

III. How to elect deputies to people’s congresses

The electoral process shall consist of the following steps: division of constituency, voter registration, nomination of deputy candidates, and votes.

1. Determination of Election Institutions

Where voters directly elect deputies to the people’s congresses of districts, counties or townships and towns, the standing committees of the people’s congresses of districts, counties or townships and towns shall establish election committees to organize the election. 

Where the people’s congresses of districts, counties, municipalities and provinces are to elect deputies to the people’s congresses at the next higher level, the standing committees of the people’s congresses at the corresponding levels shall organize the deputies at the same level to vote. (Article 9 of the Election Law)

2. Division of constituency

As voters can directly elect deputies to the people’s congresses of districts, counties or townships and towns, only the elections of the people’s congresses at these two levels are required to be divided into constituencies. The quotas of deputies to the people’s congresses will be allocated to each constituency. (Articles 25 and 26 of the Election Law)

3. Voter registration

Voter registration is carried out by different constituencies, and the voters’ qualifications confirmed through registration shall have long-term validity. (Article 27 of the Election Law)

4. Proposal of candidates for deputies

All political parties and people’s organizations may jointly or individually recommend candidates for deputies. Voters or deputies, with more than ten people jointly, may also recommend candidates for deputies. (Article 30 of the Election Law)

5. Votes

Where voters directly elect deputies to the people’s congresses, the voters obtain their ballots with their ID cards or voter certificates, and then cast their votes in polling stations and mobile ballot boxes.

Where the people's congresses of districts, counties, municipalities and provinces are to elect deputies to the people's congresses at higher levels, the presidium of the people’s congress at the same level shall organize deputies to vote. (Articles 37, 38 and 39 of the Election Law)

6. How to determine whether a deputy is successfully elected

Where voters directly elect deputies to the people’s congresses, the election is valid if more than half of all voters in the constituency vote. A candidate is elected when he/she receives more than half of the votes of the voters who participated in the voting.

Where the people’s congresses of districts, counties, municipalities and provinces are to elect deputies to the people's congresses at the next higher level, candidates for deputies shall be elected only if they have obtained more than half of the votes of all the deputies. (Article 45 of the Election Law)

IV. How are leaders elected? 

1. Central government leaders

(1) Nomination

Candidates for the chairman, vice-chairmen, secretary-general, and members of the Standing Committee of the NPC, candidates for the President and Vice-president of the State, candidates for the chairman of the Central Military Commission, and candidates for the president of the Supreme People’s Court and the chief procurator of the Supreme People’s Procuratorate shall be nominated by the presidium of the NPC. After the proposed list is deliberated by the delegations, the presidium will determine the official candidates' list based on the opinions of the majority of deputies. (Article 13 of the NPC Organization Law)

The candidate for the Premier of the State Council shall be nominated by the President of the State; the candidate for the heads of the internal departments of the State Council shall be nominated by the Premier. (Article 62 of the Constitution)

(2) Getting elected

Where a session of the NPC elects or decides on the appointment of leaders, secret ballots shall be adopted, and the candidate who has obtained more than half of the votes and obtained the most votes shall be elected. (Article 36 of the Rules of Procedure of the NPC)

2. Local leaders

(1) Nomination

The leaders of local administrative organs and judicial organs, as well as candidates for members of the standing committees of local people's congresses, shall be jointly nominated by the Presidium or deputies to the people's congress at the corresponding level. (Article 16 of the Local Organization Law)

(2) Getting elected

Where the people's congresses of towns, townships, districts, counties, municipalities, and provinces elect their leaders at the same level, the candidate who has obtained more than half of the votes and obtained the most votes shall be elected. If the number of votes is equal among several candidates, another voting shall be conducted for those candidates. (Article 24 of the Local Organization Law)

 

Other posts you may also be interested in are as follows:

How Do Elections in China Work?

What is the Crime Rate in China?

How Many Crimes Are Punishable by Death in China?

What is the Court System Like in China?

What's Chinese Legal System? 

Does the Jury Exist in China?

What Are the Main Laws in China?

What is the Conviction Rate in China?

Does China Have Common Law? 

For more interesting posts about Chinese Law, please check China Law in One Minute.

 

References:

1. The Election Law for the National People’s Congress and Local People’s Congresses at All Levels (“the Election Law”, 全国人民代表大会和地方各级人民代表大会选举法)

2. The Organization Law for Local People’s Congresses at All Levels and Local People’s Governments at All Levels (“the Local Organization Law”,地方各级人民代表大会和地方各级人民政府组织法)

3. The Law on Deputies to the National People’s Congress and Local People's Congresses at All Levels (“the Deputies Law”,全国人民代表大会和地方各级人民代表大会代表法)

4. The Organization Law for the National People’s Congress (“ the NPC Organization Law”,全国人民代表大会组织法)

5. The Rules of Procedure for the National People’s Congress (“the NPC Rules of Procedure”, 全国人民代表大会议事规则)

 

 

Contributors: CJO Staff Contributors Team

Save as PDF

Related laws on China Laws Portal

You might also like

An Introduction to China's “Blocking Statute”

Being China's first blocking statute, the Rules on Counteracting Unjustified Extra-Territorial Application of Foreign Legislation and Other Measures was promulgated by the Ministry of Commerce in January 2021.