مراقب العدل الصيني

中 司 观察

الانجليزيةعربىالصينية المبسطة)الهولنديةالفرنسيةالألمانيّةالهنديةالإيطاليةاليابانيّةالكوريّةالبرتغاليّةالروسيةإسبانيالسويديةالعبريةالأندونيسيةالفيتناميةالتايلانديةالتركيةالملايوية

تعميق المساعدة القضائية الأقاليمية والتمسك بمبدأ "دولة واحدة ونظامان" - تعليقات على الترتيب التكميلي بشأن الإنفاذ المتبادل لقرارات التحكيم بين البر الرئيسي ومنطقة هونغ كونغ الإدارية الخاصة

الجمعة ، 25 ديسمبر 2020
المساهمين: جين هوانغ 黄 进
رئيس التحرير: يانرو تشين 陈彦茹

الصورة الرمزية

 

يوفر الترتيب التكميلي بشأن الإنفاذ المتبادل لقرارات التحكيم بين البر الرئيسي ومنطقة هونغ كونغ الإدارية الخاصة (2020) تفسيرًا تفصيليًا بشأن الإنفاذ المتبادل لقرارات التحكيم ، كما يُحسن نظام المساعدة القضائية الأقاليمي.

منذ عودة هونغ كونغ إلى الصين ، خاصة وأن الصين شجعت على بناء منطقة خليج قوانغدونغ وهونغ كونغ وماكاو الكبرى (粤 港澳 大 湾区) ، مصحوبة بالتواصل والتعاون المستمر والمتعمق بين البر الرئيسي للصين وهونغ. كونغ ، كان هناك عدد متزايد ومتنوع من النزاعات القانونية والقضايا المتعلقة بكل من البر الرئيسي للصين وهونج كونج. في هذا السياق ، أصبح منع النزاعات وحلها بشكل فعال ، والاستجابة للاحتياجات الاجتماعية ، وتجاوز الحدود القانونية المهام الأساسية للمساعدة القضائية بين الأقاليم في العصر الجديد. إن تعميق المساعدة القضائية الأقاليمية إجراء عملي لتنفيذ مبدأ "دولة واحدة ونظامان" والقانون الأساسي لمنطقة هونغ كونغ الإدارية الخاصة لجمهورية الصين الشعبية ("القانون الأساسي لمنطقة هونغ كونغ الإدارية الخاصة") في المجال القضائي المتعلق بالوضع العام لعمل الدولة والمصلحة الأساسية للدولة. كما أنه مرتبط بالازدهار والتنمية والاستقرار في منطقة هونغ كونغ الإدارية الخاصة.

المادة شنومك من دستور جمهورية الصين الشعبية يضع الأساس الدستوري لتنفيذ مبدأ "دولة واحدة ونظامان" ، ويوفر الشروط الدستورية لتطوير المساعدة القضائية بين الأقاليم. وفي غضون ذلك ، تنص المادة 95 من القانون الأساسي لمنطقة هونغ كونغ الإدارية الخاصة على أن منطقة هونغ كونغ الإدارية الخاصة يمكنها تقديم المساعدة القضائية مع السلطات القضائية في البر الرئيسي من خلال التشاور وفقًا للقانون ، مما يوفر أساسًا مؤسسيًا للمساعدة القضائية الأقاليمية. ال ترتيب التنفيذ المتبادل لقرارات التحكيم بين البر الرئيسي ومنطقة هونغ كونغ الإدارية الخاصة (关于 内地 与 香港特别行政区 相互 执行 仲裁 裁决 的 安排) ("الترتيب الأصلي") الموقع في عام 1999 يحل المشكلة المتعلقة بالتنفيذ المتبادل لقرارات التحكيم بين البر الرئيسي ومنطقة هونغ كونغ الإدارية الخاصة ، وإنشاء آلية عملية ومجدية للتنمية من المساعدة القضائية الأقاليمية.

أفضل الترتيب التكميلي بشأن التنفيذ المتبادل لقرارات التحكيم بين البر الرئيسي ومنطقة هونغ كونغ الإدارية الخاصة (关于 内地 与 香港特别行政区 相互 执行 仲裁 裁决 的 补充 安排) ("الترتيب التكميلي") تم التوقيع عليه في 27 نوفمبر 2020 في شنتشن. على أساس الترتيب الأصلي ، يوفر الترتيب التكميلي تفسيرًا تفصيليًا للاعتراف المتبادل وإنفاذ قرارات التحكيم ، بالإضافة إلى تنقيح وإضافة قضايا مثل إجراءات التقديم لإنفاذ قرارات التحكيم والحفاظ عليها. بشكل عام ، يؤكد الترتيب التكميلي الاتجاه الدولي لتسهيل الاعتراف بقرارات التحكيم وتنفيذها ، مع التركيز على تعميق المساعدة القضائية الأقاليمية ، وتعزيز التطوير المنسق لأنظمة التحكيم التجاري في البر الرئيسي وهونغ كونغ ، ومواصلة تنفيذ "واحد" مبدأ الدولة ونظامان "والقانون الأساسي لمنطقة هونغ كونغ الإدارية الخاصة. تظهر هذه الميزات بشكل رئيسي في الجوانب التالية.

أولاً ، يثري الترتيب التكميلي ويطور الحكم المتعلق بالمساعدة القضائية الأقاليمية من خلال التشاور وفقًا للقانون على النحو المنصوص عليه في المادة 95 من القانون الأساسي لمنطقة هونغ كونغ الإدارية الخاصة. يوضح الترتيب التكميلي مفهوم إجراءات إنفاذ قرارات التحكيم في البر الرئيسي أو منطقة هونغ كونغ الإدارية الخاصة ، مع التأكيد على أن "الإجراءات" تشمل إجراءات الاعتراف بقرارات التحكيم وتنفيذها في البر الرئيسي أو منطقة هونغ كونغ الإدارية الخاصة. يتوافق هذا النهج مع الترتيبات المتعلقة بالتنفيذ المتبادل لقرارات التحكيم بين البر الرئيسي ومنطقة ماكاو الإدارية الخاصة (关于 内地 与 澳门 特别 行政区 相互 认可 和 执行 仲裁 裁决 的 安排) من حيث الصياغة.

ثانيًا ، يبسط الترتيب التكميلي متطلبات قائمة ببعض مؤسسات التحكيم المعترف بها في البر الرئيسي في إجراءات التنفيذ المتبادل لقرارات التحكيم. ينص بشكل مباشر على أن محكمة الشعب في البر الرئيسي يجب أن تنفذ قرارات التحكيم الصادرة بموجب مرسوم تحكيم هونغ كونغ ، ويجب على المحاكم في منطقة هونغ كونغ الإدارية الخاصة أن تنفذ قرارات التحكيم الصادرة بموجب قانون التحكيم لجمهورية الصين الشعبية ("قانون التحكيم"). التعديل واضح ، ويعزز الثقة المتبادلة ، ويزيل شرط الموضوع لمؤسسات التحكيم في البر الرئيسي ، مما يجعل الإجراءات أبسط وأسرع وأكثر عملية.

ثالثًا ، يهدف الترتيب التكميلي إلى استبعاد معوقات تطبيق قرارات التحكيم التنفيذية وتحسين كفاءة الإنفاذ. ينص التعديل الأصلي على أنه لا يجوز للأطراف تقديم طلبات إلى المحاكم في كل من البر الرئيسي ومنطقة هونغ كونغ الإدارية الخاصة في نفس الوقت. فقط عندما تكون نتيجة تنفيذ الحكم من قبل محكمة مكان ما غير كافية للوفاء بالالتزامات ، يجوز لمقدم الطلب أن يتقدم بطلب إلى محكمة مكان آخر لإنفاذ الالتزامات المستحقة. من الواضح أن هذا الحكم لا يفضي إلى الإنفاذ السريع والإعمال السريع لحقوق الأطراف ومصالحها. يعدل الترتيب التكميلي هذا النهج ، بالنص على أنه إذا كان الطرف الذي تم تقديم الطلب ضده موطنًا أو لديه ممتلكات في كل من البر الرئيسي ومنطقة هونغ كونغ الإدارية الخاصة قد تكون خاضعة للإنفاذ ، يجوز لمقدم الطلب تقديم طلبات الإنفاذ إلى محاكم مكانين على التوالي. يتعين على محاكم المكانين ، بناءً على طلب محكمة المكان الآخر ، تقديم معلومات عن حالة تنفيذ قرار التحكيم. يجب ألا يتجاوز المبلغ الإجمالي الذي سيتم استرداده من إنفاذ قرار التحكيم في محاكم المكانين المبلغ المحدد في قرار التحكيم. لا يسهل هذا التعديل تطبيق الأطراف للإنفاذ للحفاظ على حقوقهم ومصالحهم بناءً على قرارات التحكيم فحسب ، بل يعزز أيضًا الاتصال المعلوماتي والتعاون بين محاكم البر الرئيسي ومنطقة هونغ كونغ الإدارية الخاصة.

رابعًا ، يوضح الترتيب التكميلي أنه يجوز للمحكمة ، قبل أو بعد قبول طلب إنفاذ قرار التحكيم ، أن تفرض إجراءات تحفظية أو إلزامية بناءً على طلب من الطرف المعني ووفقًا لقانون مكان التنفيذ. تكمن حيوية القرارات في تنفيذها. وسيؤدي رفض إجراءات الحفظ والإلزامية إلى إعاقة إنفاذ قرارات التحكيم من الجذور ، الأمر الذي سيؤدي بالتالي إلى تقويض حيوية التحكيم.

أخيرًا ، يوضح الترتيب التكميلي نطاق إنفاذ قرارات التحكيم ، وينقح تنفيذ قرارات التحكيم من منظور المحاكم في البر الرئيسي ومنطقة هونغ كونغ الإدارية الخاصة. فيما يتعلق بنطاق قرارات التحكيم في هونغ كونغ التي تنفذها المحاكم الشعبية في البر الرئيسي ، ينص الترتيب التكميلي على أنه يمكن إنفاذ القرارات الصادرة بموجب مرسوم التحكيم في هونغ كونغ في البر الرئيسي للصين. فيما يتعلق بنطاق قرارات التحكيم في البر الرئيسي التي تنفذها محاكم منطقة هونغ كونغ الإدارية الخاصة ، فقد اقتصر الأمر ، على النحو المطلوب في الترتيب الأصلي ، على قرارات التحكيم الصادرة وفقًا لقانون التحكيم من قبل بعض سلطات التحكيم المعترف بها في البر الرئيسي (مثل في القائمة التي قدمها مكتب الشؤون التشريعية لمجلس الدولة من خلال مكتب شؤون هونغ كونغ وماكاو التابع لمجلس الدولة). ومع ذلك ، وفقًا للترتيب التكميلي ، يمكن الآن تنفيذ قرارات التحكيم الصادرة عن مؤسسات التحكيم الأجنبية في البر الرئيسي وفقًا لقانون التحكيم في هونغ كونغ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يزال التحكيم المخصص في البر الرئيسي للصين في مرحلة الاستكشاف ، ويترك الترتيب التكميلي مجالًا لتطوير التحكيم المخصص في البر الرئيسي. هذا استكشاف لتكامل أنظمة التحكيم التجاري. يسترشد بمبدأ التعايش المتناغم والتعاون ، ويهدف إلى تعزيز التنمية المتكاملة للتحكيم المؤسسي والتحكيم المخصص والتحكيم الخارجي والتحكيم المحلي.

على أساس مبدأ "دولة واحدة ونظامان" ، يتعايش النظام الاشتراكي والنظام الرأسمالي في بلد واحد. إن تطبيق هذا المبدأ هو أمر بارز ورائع بشكل خاص في المجالات القضائية المتعلقة بالمسائل المدنية والتجارية. يركز الترتيب التكميلي على مسألة الإنفاذ المتبادل لقرارات التحكيم ، ويزيد من صقل نظام المساعدة القضائية الأقاليمي ، مما يؤدي إلى تحسين جودة التحكيم في البر الرئيسي ومنطقة هونغ كونغ الإدارية الخاصة ، وتعزيز مصداقية التحكيم ، وتقديم الخدمات القضائية و ضمانات للتنمية المتكاملة في البر الرئيسي ومنطقة هونغ كونغ الإدارية الخاصة. الترتيب التكميلي هو ممارسة ناجحة ومثال لدعم وتحسين مبدأ "دولة واحدة ونظامان" والقانون الأساسي لمنطقة هونغ كونغ الإدارية الخاصة في مجال التحكيم والمساعدة القضائية.

 

 

صورة الغلاف بواسطة Man Chung (https://unsplash.com/@cmc_sky) على Unsplash

المساهمين: جين هوانغ 黄 进

احفظ

القوانين ذات الصلة على بوابة قوانين الصين

قد يعجبك ايضا

سائقي سيارات الأجرة في الصين: ليسوا موظفين ، لكن متعاقدون مستقلون

تقول سياسة الحكومة الصينية الصادرة حديثًا في عام 2021 ، إن السائقين في منصات نقل الركاب مثل أوبر ليسوا موظفين ، بل متعاقدون مستقلون ، والتي تؤكد أيضًا على أن المنصات يجب أن تعامل العمال مثل الموظفين في جوانب معينة.

المحاكم الصينية في إصلاح نظام المحاكمة

مع إصلاح شامل لنظام المحاكمات في الصين ، فإن الإصلاح الجاري سوف يمنح المحاكم العليا سلطة تقديرية أكبر لاتخاذ قرار بسماع القضايا الابتدائية من محاكمها الأدنى ، وذلك لضمان أن يكون القضاة محايدين ومستقلين عن السلطات المحلية.

إنفاذ قرارات التحكيم في الصين أثناء التحكيم في بلد / منطقة أخرى - سلسلة CTD 101

هل يمكنني بدء إجراءات تحكيم ضد الشركات الصينية في بلدي ثم تنفيذ القرارات في الصين؟ ربما لا ترغب في الذهاب إلى الصين البعيدة لمقاضاة شركة صينية ، ولا تريد الموافقة في العقد على إرسال النزاع إلى مؤسسة تحكيم لا تعرفها.

تأجيل الملاحقة القضائية في الصين: نظرة فاحصة على امتثال الشركات وعدم الملاحقة

منذ عام 2020 ، تعمل النيابة الشعبية العليا في الصين على استكشاف إمكانية إنشاء نظام امتثال مؤسسي وعدم مقاضاة. في يونيو 2021 ، تشير وثيقة سياسة SPP الصادرة حديثًا إلى اعتماد عدم الملاحقة القضائية المشروط عند تقديم آلية إشراف وتقييم تابعة لجهة خارجية.

التقرير السنوي للصين 2019 حول المراجعة القضائية لأبرز نقاط التحكيم التجاري (4): المراجعة القضائية لاتفاقيات التحكيم ذات الصلة بالخارج

أصدرت محكمة الشعب العليا التقرير السنوي حول المراجعة القضائية للتحكيم التجاري (2019). يتم تقديم القضايا المتعلقة بالمراجعة القضائية لاتفاقيات التحكيم ذات الصلة بالأجانب في عام 2019 في الجزء الثالث.

China Justice Observer

中国司法观察

EnglishArabicChinese (Simplified)DutchFrenchGermanHindiItalianJapaneseKoreanPortugueseRussianSpanishSwedishHebrewIndonesianVietnameseThaiTurkishMalay

Deepen Interregional Judicial Assistance, Uphold and Improve the “One Country, Two Systems” Principle - Comments on the Supplemental Arrangement on the Mutual Enforcement of Arbitral Awards between the Mainland and the HKSAR

Fri, 25 Dec 2020
Categories: Insights
Contributors: Jin Huang 黄进

avatar

 

The Supplemental Arrangement on the Mutual Enforcement of Arbitral Awards between the Mainland and Hong Kong SAR (2020) provides detailed interpretation on reciprocal enforcement of arbitral awards, and further refines the interregional judicial assistance system.

Since the return of Hong Kong to China, especially since China promoted the construction of the Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Greater Bay Area (粤港澳大湾区), accompanied by the ongoing and ever-deepening communication and cooperation between Mainland China and Hong Kong, there have been an increasing number and diversified legal disputes and issues concerning both Mainland China and Hong Kong. In this context, effectively preventing and resolving disputes, responding to social needs, and bridging legal boundaries have become the core tasks of interregional judicial assistance in the new era. Deepening interregional judicial assistance is a pragmatic measure to implement the “One Country, Two Systems” principle, and the Basic Law of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People’s Republic of China (“the Basic Law of Hong Kong SAR”) in the judicial field, concerning the overall situation of the state’s work, and the core interest of the state. It is also related to the prosperity, development, and stability of Hong Kong SAR.

Article 31 of the Constitution of the People’s Republic of China lays the constitutional foundation for the implementation of the “One Country, Two Systems” principle, and provides constitutional conditions for the development of interregional judicial assistance. In the meanwhile, Article 95 of the Basic Law of Hong Kong SAR establishes that Hong Kong SAR can carry out judicial assistance with the Mainland judicial authorities by consultations in accordance with the law, providing an institutional basis for interregional judicial assistance. The Arrangement on the Mutual Enforcement of Arbitral Awards between the Mainland and the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (关于内地与香港特别行政区相互执行仲裁裁决的安排) (“the Original Arrangement”) signed in 1999 resolves the issue relating to mutual enforcement of arbitral awards between Mainland and Hong Kong SAR, establishing a practical and feasible mechanism for the development of interregional judicial assistance.

The Supplemental Arrangement on the Mutual Enforcement of Arbitral Awards between the Mainland and Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (关于内地与香港特别行政区相互执行仲裁裁决的补充安排) (“the Supplemental Arrangement”) was signed on 27 Nov. 2020 in Shenzhen. On the basis of the Original Arrangement, the Supplemental Arrangement provides detailed interpretation on mutual recognition and enforcement of arbitral awards, as well as revises and adds issues such as the procedures of applying for enforcing the arbitral awards and preservation. In general, the Supplemental Arrangement confirms the international trend of facilitating the recognition and enforcement of arbitral awards, focusing on deepening the interregional judicial assistance, promoting the coordinated development of the commercial arbitration systems of the Mainland and Hong Kong, and further implementing the “One Country, Two Systems” principle and the Basic Law of Hong Kong SAR. These features mainly demonstrate in the following aspects.

First, the Supplemental Arrangement enriches and develops the provision concerning the interregional judicial assistance by consultation according to the law as stipulated in Article 95 of the Basic Law of Hong Kong SAR. The Supplemental Arrangement clarifies the concept of procedures for enforcing arbitral awards of the Mainland or the Hong Kong SAR, emphasizing that the “procedures” include the procedures for the recognition and enforcement of arbitral awards of the Mainland or the Hong Kong SAR. This approach is consistent with the Arrangements on the Mutual Enforcement of Arbitral Awards between the Mainland and the Macao Special Administrative Region (关于内地与澳门特别行政区相互认可和执行仲裁裁决的安排) in terms of wording.

Second, the Supplemental Arrangement simplifies the requirement of a list of certain recognized arbitration institutions in the Mainland in the proceedings of mutual enforcement of arbitral awards. It directly provides that the people’s court in the Mainland shall enforce the arbitral awards rendered pursuant to the Hong Kong Arbitration Ordinance, and the courts in Hong Kong SAR shall enforce the arbitral awards rendered pursuant to the Arbitration Law of the People’s Republic of China (“the Arbitration Law”). The amendment is clear, enhancing mutual trust, and removes the subject requirement of the Mainland arbitration institutions, which renders the procedures simpler, swifter and more practical.

Third, the Supplemental Arrangement aims to exclude the impediments for applying the enforcement arbitral awards and improve the efficiency of enforcement. The Original Amendment stipulates that the parties shall not file applications with the courts in both Mainland and Hong Kong SAR at the same time. Only when the result of the enforcement of the award by the court of one place is insufficient to satisfy the liabilities may the applicant apply to the court of another place for enforcement of the outstanding liabilities. This provision is obviously not conducive to prompt enforcement and the rapid realization of the parties’ rights and interests. The Supplemental Arrangement modifies this approach, by stipulating that if the party against whom the application is filed is domiciled or has property in both the Mainland and the HKSAR which may be subject to enforcement, the applicant may file applications for enforcement with the courts of the two places respectively. The courts of the two places shall, at the request of the court of the other place, provide information on its status of the enforcement of the arbitral award. The total amount to be recovered from enforcing the arbitral award in the courts of the two places must not exceed the amount determined in the arbitral award. This amendment not only facilitates the parties’ application of enforcement to maintain their rights and interests based on the arbitral awards, but also fosters information communication and cooperation between courts of the Mainland and Hong Kong SAR.

Fourth, the Supplemental Arrangement clarifies that the court may, before or after accepting the application for enforcement of an arbitral award, impose preservation or mandatory measures pursuant to an application by the party concerned and in accordance with the law of the place of enforcement. The vitality of awards lies in their enforcement. Refusing the preservation and mandatory measures will impede the enforcement of arbitral awards from the root, which consequently will undermine the vitality of arbitration.

Finally, the Supplemental Arrangement further clarifies the scope of enforcement of arbitral awards, and revises the enforcement of arbitral awards from the perspective of the courts in Mainland and Hong Kong SAR. In terms of the scope of Hong Kong arbitral awards enforced by the Mainland people’s courts, the Supplemental Arrangement provides that awards made pursuant to the Hong Kong Arbitration Ordinance can be enforced in Mainland China. In terms of the scope of Mainland arbitral awards enforced by the courts of the Hong Kong SAR, it was limited to, as required by the Original Arrangement, the arbitral awards made pursuant to the Arbitration Law by certain recognized arbitral authorities in the Mainland (as in the list supplied by the Legislative Affairs Office of the State Council through the Hong Kong and Macao Affairs Office of the State Council). However, in accordance with the Supplemental Arrangement, now arbitral awards made by foreign arbitration institutions in the Mainland in accordance with the Arbitration Law can also be enforced in Hong Kong. In addition, the ad hoc arbitration in Mainland China is still in the exploration stage, and the Supplemental Arrangement leaves room for the development of ad hoc arbitration in Mainland. This is an exploration of the integration of commercial arbitration systems. Guided by the principle of harmonious coexistence and cooperation, it aims to promote the integrated development of institutional arbitration and ad hoc arbitration, and overseas arbitration and domestic arbitration.

Based on the “One Country, Two Systems” principle, the socialist system and the capitalist system co-exist in one country. The implementation of this principle is particularly prominent and remarkable in judicial fields relating to civil and commercial matters. The Supplemental Arrangement focuses on the issue of mutual enforcement of arbitral awards, and further refines the interregional judicial assistance system, which is conducive to improving the quality of arbitration in Mainland and Hong Kong SAR, enhancing the credibility of arbitration, and providing judicial services and safeguards for the integrated development of Mainland and Hong Kong SAR. The Supplemental Arrangement is a successful practice and example of upholding and improving the “One Country, Two Systems” principle and the Basic Law of Hong Kong SAR in the field of arbitration and judicial assistance.

 

 

Cover Photo by Man Chung (https://unsplash.com/@cmc_sky) on Unsplash

Contributors: Jin Huang 黄进

Save as PDF

Related laws on China Laws Portal

You might also like