مراقب العدل الصيني

中 司 观察

الانجليزيةالعربيهالصينية المبسطة)الهولنديةالفرنسيةالألمانيّةالهنديةالإيطاليةاليابانيّةالكوريّةالبرتغاليّةالروسيةإسبانيالسويديةالعبريةالأندونيسيةالفيتناميةالتايلانديةالتركيةالملايوية

اصدارات SPP حول الجرائم الصغرى (2018 - 2021)

الأربعاء ، 23 نوفمبر 2022
رئيس التحرير: شواي هوانغ 黄 帅

الجرائم التي يرتكبها القاصرون وضدهم آخذة في الازدياد.

في 28 أكتوبر 2022 ، قدم تشانغ جون (张军) ، النائب العام للنيابة الشعبية العليا (SPP) ، تقريرًا إلى اللجنة الدائمة للمجلس الوطني لنواب الشعب ، الهيئة التشريعية الصينية ، بعنوان "تقرير عن عمل النيابات الشعبية في محاكمة القاصرين" (يشار إليه فيما بعد بـ "التقرير" ، 关于 人民 检察院 开展 未成年 人 检察 工作 情况 的 报告).

وفقًا للتقرير ، من 2018 إلى 2021 ، حاكمت النيابات 249,000 ألف مشتبه جنائي قاصر بعد قبول وفحص القضايا ذات الصلة ، بزيادة سنوية قدرها 8.3٪ ؛ في الفترة من يناير إلى سبتمبر 2022 ، كان الرقم 56,000 ، بزيادة 6.4 ٪ على أساس سنوي.

كان هناك عدد متزايد من المشتبه بهم دون السن القانونية في الأعمار الأصغر. على سبيل المثال ، ارتفع عدد المشتبه بهم الجنائيين الصغار الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 16 عامًا والذين حوكموا من 3,534 في عام 2018 إلى 5,334 في عام 2021.

من 2018 إلى سبتمبر من هذا العام ، من بين الجرائم التي ارتكبها المشتبه فيهم جنائياً صغاراً في قضايا من قبل النيابات المقبولة للتحقيق والملاحقة ، السرقة والشجار والأعمال الاستفزازية والمقلقة والسرقة والاغتصاب والإيذاء الجسدي المتعمد. وبلغت نسبة المتهمين الجنائيين الصغار المتورطين في هذه الأنواع الستة من الجرائم 76.5٪.

كما تستمر الجرائم ضد القاصرين في الارتفاع.

من 2018 إلى 2021 ، حاكمت النيابات 232,000 ألف متهم بتهمة الاعتداء على قاصرين ، بمتوسط ​​زيادة سنوية قدرها 6.1٪.

أصبح الاعتداء الجنسي من أبرز الجرائم المرتكبة ضد القاصرين. من عام 2019 إلى عام 2021 ، ارتفع عدد ضحايا الجريمة دون السن القانونية من 46,000 ألفًا إلى 52,000 ألفًا ، بمتوسط ​​زيادة سنوية قدرها 6.3٪ ؛ ومن بين هؤلاء ، بلغت نسبة الضحايا دون سن الرابعة عشرة 14٪.

بين عامي 2018 وأيلول / سبتمبر 2022 ، كانت 15.8٪ من جرائم الاعتداء الجنسي على القصر "تحرشًا عن بُعد" ، باستخدام الإنترنت ، واعتداءات خارج الإنترنت بعد اتصالات عبر الإنترنت.

 

 
 
صورة الغلاف بواسطة ليو سيتشنغ على Unsplash

المساهمين: فريق المساهمين في موظفي CJO

احفظ

قد يعجبك ايضا

تقارير محكمة بكين حول الأحكام الأجنبية / تنفيذ الأحكام

في ديسمبر 2022 ، أفادت محكمة بكين الشعبية المتوسطة الرابعة بعملها في قضايا إنفاذ أحكام المحاكم الأجنبية / قرارات التحكيم. منذ عام 2018 ، قبلت المحكمة 332 قضية ، وبلغ إجمالي المبلغ المتنازع عليه أكثر من 5 مليارات يوان صيني (حوالي 740 مليون دولار أمريكي).

CBIRC لتقييم مخاطر التشغيل لفروع البنوك الأجنبية

في نوفمبر 2022 ، أصدرت لجنة تنظيم البنوك والتأمين الصينية "إجراءات التصنيف التنظيمي الشامل لفروع البنوك الأجنبية" (للتنفيذ التجريبي) ، ووضع قواعد لتقييم مخاطر التشغيل لفروع البنوك الأجنبية.

تأسيس جمعية التحكيم الصينية رسميًا

في أكتوبر 2022 ، تم تسجيل جمعية التحكيم الصينية لدى وزارة الشؤون المدنية كمنظمة اجتماعية ، مما يشير إلى تأسيسها الرسمي منذ أن كانت قيد الدراسة في عام 2018.

China Justice Observer

中司观察

EnglishArabicChinese (Simplified)DutchFrenchGermanHindiItalianJapaneseKoreanPortugueseRussianSpanishSwedishHebrewIndonesianVietnameseThaiTurkishMalay

SPP Releases Report on Minor Crimes (2018- 2021)

Wed, 23 Nov 2022
Categories: China Legal Trends

Crimes committed by and against minors are both on the rise.

On 28 Oct. 2022, Zhang Jun (张军), the Procurator-General of the Supreme People’s Procuratorate (SPP), made a report to the Standing Committee of the National People’s Congress, China’s legislature, entitled the “Report on the Work of People’s Procuratorates in Prosecution of Minors” (hereinafter the “Report”, 关于人民检察院开展未成年人检察工作情况的报告).

According to the Report, from 2018 to 2021, procuratorates had prosecuted 249,000 minor criminal suspects after accepting and examining relevant cases, an annual increase of 8.3%; from January to September 2022, the figure was 56,000, up 6.4% year-on-year.

There was an increasing number of underage suspects at younger ages. For example, the number of minor criminal suspects under the age of 16 who were prosecuted rose from 3,534 in 2018 to 5,334 in 2021.

From 2018 to September this year, among the crimes committed by minor criminal suspects in cases by procuratorates accepted for examination and prosecution, the top six were theft, affray, provocative and disturbing acts, robbery, rape, and intentional infliction of bodily harm. The proportion of minor criminal suspects involved in these six types of crimes was 76.5%.

Crimes against minors also continue to rise.

From 2018 to 2021, procuratorates prosecuted 232,000 defendants for assaulting minors, an average annual increase of 6.1%.

Sexual assault has become the most prominent crime against minors. From 2019 to 2021, the number of underage victims of crime rose from 46,000 to 52,000, an average annual increase of 6.3%; among them, underage victims under 14 accounted for 56.5%.

Between 2018 and September 2022, 15.8% of crimes of sexual assault against minors were “remote molestation”, using the internet, and offline assaults after online contacts.

 

 
 
Cover Photo by liu sicheng on Unsplash

Contributors: CJO Staff Contributors Team

Save as PDF

You might also like

SPP Releases Report on Minor Crimes (2018- 2021)

In October 2022, China's Supreme People's Procuratorate released the “Report on the Work of People's Procuratorates in Prosecution of Minors”, which provides data on minor crimes from 2018 to 2021.

China Requires Full Coverage of Lawyer's Defense in Criminal Cases

In October 2022, China's Supreme People's Court and other three authorities jointly issued “Opinions on Further Deepening the Pilot Program of Full Coverage of Lawyer's Defense in Criminal Cases”, which extends the stage where the criminal suspects could have a lawyer to the 'examination and prosecution' stage.

SPP Releases Data from January to September 2022

In October 2022, China's Supreme People's Procuratorate released the data on case handling by China's procuratorates in the first three quarters, which shows that arrests in China have fallen sharply.

SPC Releases 12th Batch of Selected Cases of Judicial Reform

In September 2022, China’s Supreme People’s Court issued the “Selected Cases of Judicial Reform of People’s Courts (XII)”, which selects typical practices of judicial reforms by local courts, and sets them as good examples for courts nationwide.

China Releases 2022 RMB Internationalization Report

In September 2022, the People’s Bank of China issued the “2022 RMB Internationalization Report”, introducing the international use of RMB, the offshore RMB market, and the prospect of RMB internationalization.