Observateur de la justice en Chine

中国 司法 观察

AnglaisArabeChinois simplifié)NéerlandaisFrançaisAllemandHindiItalienJaponaisCoréenPortugaisRusseEspagnolSuédoisHébreuIndonesianVietnamienThaiTurcMalai

Pékin, Shanghai et Shenzhen vont lancer des programmes pilotes sur l'arbitrage dans les secteurs des valeurs mobilières et des contrats à terme

Sam, 20 nov 2021
Rédacteur en chef: Xiangyu Ding

Le 15 octobre 2021, la Commission chinoise de réglementation des valeurs mobilières et le ministère de la Justice ont émis les « Avis sur le lancement d'un programme pilote sur l'arbitrage dans les secteurs des valeurs mobilières et des contrats à terme » (ci-après « les Avis »,关于依法开展证券期货行业仲裁试点的意见).

Les avis soutiennent la création de tribunaux d'arbitrage sur les valeurs mobilières et les contrats à terme (centres) à titre d'essai au sein des institutions d'arbitrage à Pékin, Shanghai et Shenzhen, où les transactions sur valeurs mobilières et à terme sont florissantes, afin de traiter spécifiquement des différends sur les valeurs mobilières et les contrats à terme survenant dans le les marchés de capitaux.

Le champ d'application de l'arbitrage sur les valeurs mobilières et les contrats à terme défini dans les avis comprend les différends concernant les valeurs mobilières et les contrats à terme ainsi que d'autres droits et intérêts de propriété.

Les avis intègrent également explicitement les différends en matière d'indemnisation civile liés aux valeurs mobilières et aux contrats à terme dans les différends arbitrables.

 

 

Photo de couverture par Bill Xi sur Unsplash

Contributeurs: Équipe des collaborateurs du CJO

Enregistrer au format PDF

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

La Chine annonce les types de dérivés financiers disponibles pour les investisseurs étrangers

En octobre 2021, la CSRC et deux autres autorités ont publié conjointement l'« Annonce sur la participation d'investisseurs institutionnels étrangers qualifiés et d'investisseurs institutionnels étrangers qualifiés en RMB aux transactions sur dérivés financiers » (关于合格境外机构投资者和人民币合格境外机构投资者参与金融衍生品交易的公告), qui élargit le champ d'investissement des investisseurs étrangers qualifiés.

La Chine publie des règlements pour les banques d'importance systémique

En octobre 2021, la PBC et la CBIRC ont publié conjointement le « Règlement sur la surveillance supplémentaire des banques d'importance systémique (à titre d'essai) » (系统重要性银行附加监管规定(试行)), qui constitue la dernière pièce du puzzle de la important système de réglementation des banques.

China Justice Observer

中国司法观察

EnglishArabicChinese (Simplified)DutchFrenchGermanHindiItalianJapaneseKoreanPortugueseRussianSpanishSwedishHebrewIndonesianVietnameseThaiTurkishMalay

Beijing, Shanghai and Shenzhen to Launch Pilot Programs on Arbitration in Securities and Futures Industries

Sat, 20 Nov 2021
Categories: China Legal Trends

On 15 Oct. 2021, China Securities Regulatory Commission and the Ministry of Justice issued the “Opinions on Launching Pilot Program on Arbitration in Securities and Futures Industries” (hereinafter “the Opinions”,关于依法开展证券期货行业仲裁试点的意见).

The Opinions supports the establishment of securities and futures arbitration courts (centers) on a trial basis within arbitration institutions in Beijing, Shanghai, and Shenzhen, where securities and futures trades are thriving, in order to deal specifically with securities and futures disputes arising in the capital markets.

The scope of securities and futures arbitration defined in the Opinions includes disputes over securities and futures contracts as well as other property rights and interests.

The Opinions also explicitly incorporates civil compensation disputes related to securities and futures into arbitrable disputes.

 

 

Cover Photo by Bill Xi on Unsplash

Contributors: CJO Staff Contributors Team

Save as PDF

You might also like

China Promulgates Family Education Promotion Law

In October 2021, China passed the Family Education Promotion Law, marking the first legislation that calls for parents or other guardians of minors to play a dominant role in minors’ education for the first time.  

China Enacts National Land Boundary Law

This is the first time that China has enacted a law on land boundaries, formulating its major judgments and strategic arrangements for the national territory and border security.

China Announces Types of Financial Derivatives Available for Foreign Investors

In October 2021, the CSRC and other two authorities jointly issued the “Announcement on the Participation of Qualified Foreign Institutional Investors and RMB Qualified Foreign Institutional Investors in Financial Derivatives Transactions” (关于合格境外机构投资者和人民币合格境外机构投资者参与金融衍生品交易的公告), which expands the Qualified Foreign Investors’ investment scope.

China Issues Regulations for Systemically Important Banks

In October 2021, the PBC and CBIRC jointly issued the “Regulations on Additional Supervision of Systemically Important Banks (For Trial Implementation)” (系统重要性银行附加监管规定(试行)), which constitutes the last piece of the puzzle of the systemically important banks regulatory system.

SPP Expands Disclosure Scope of Case Information

In September 2021, the SPP issued the revised “Provisions of the People’s Procuratorate on Case Information Disclosure” (人民检察院案件信息公开工作规定), which expands the scope of disclosure of case information by the procuratorates.