مراقب العدل الصيني

中 司 观察

الانجليزيةعربىالصينية المبسطة)الهولنديةالفرنسيةالألمانيّةالهنديةالإيطاليةاليابانيّةالكوريّةالبرتغاليّةالروسيةإسبانيالسويديةالعبريةالأندونيسيةالفيتناميةالتايلانديةالتركيةالملايوية

CBIRC يعزز الرقابة على شركات مجموعة التأمين

الاثنين ، 10 كانون الثاني (يناير) 2022
رئيس التحرير: شيانغيو دينغ 丁香 屿

في 24 نوفمبر 2021 ، أصدرت لجنة تنظيم البنوك والتأمين الصينية (CBIRC)"الإجراءات الإدارية للإشراف على شركات مجموعة التأمين" (يشار إليها فيما يلي باسم "الإجراءات" ، 保险 集团公司 监督 管理 办法) على أساس "الإجراءات الإدارية لشركات مجموعة التأمين (للتنفيذ التجريبي)" (保险 集团公司 管理 办法 (试行)) الصادرة عن هيئة تنظيم التأمين الصينية السابقة.

تنطبق الإجراءات على شركات مجموعة التأمين ، أي الشركات المسجلة وفقًا للقانون والمعتمدة من قبل CBIRC ، مع ذكر عبارة "مجموعة التأمين" أو "حيازة التأمين" في أسمائها وتمارس السيطرة أو السيطرة المشتركة أو التأثير الكبير على الشركات الأعضاء في مجموعتها التأمينية.

تضيف الإجراءات فصلاً جديدًا عن "إدارة المخاطر" ، مما يتطلب من شركات مجموعة التأمين دمج موارد إدارة مخاطر المجموعة وإنشاء نظام إدارة مخاطر شامل متوافق مع المجموعة. كما أنه يضيف لوائح محددة لقضايا مثل إدارة المعاملات مع الأطراف ذات الصلة.

بحلول نهاية عام 2020 ، كانت هناك 13 مجموعة تأمين في الصين بإجمالي أصول 22 تريليون يوان (3.5 تريليون دولار أمريكي). المخاطر المالية داخلها آخذة في الارتفاع حاليًا وبالتالي تحتاج إلى تنظيم.

 

 

صورة الغلاف بواسطة 孙 铭 泽 على Unsplash

المساهمين: فريق المساهمين في موظفي CJO

احفظ

القوانين ذات الصلة على بوابة قوانين الصين

قد يعجبك ايضا

تقنن الصين هيكل VIE ، وستتطلب القوائم الخارجية التسجيل

في ديسمبر 2021 ، أصدرت هيئة تنظيم الأوراق المالية الصينية (CSRC) "الأحكام التنظيمية لمجلس الدولة بشأن إصدار الأوراق المالية الخارجية وإدراج الشركات المحلية (مسودة للتعليق العام)" (国务院 关于 境内 企业 境外 发行 证券 和 上市 的 管理 规定(草案 征求意见稿)) ، والذي يوضح لأول مرة شرعية هيكل VIE.

الصين تحظر مقاطع الفيديو القصيرة غير المصرح بها حول الأفلام والدراما

في ديسمبر 2021 ، أصدرت China Netcasting Services Association "إرشادات لمراجعة محتوى الفيديو القصير عبر الإنترنت (2021)" (网络 短 视频 内容 审核 标准 细则 (2021)) ، والتي تحظر على وجه التحديد المحتويات المحررة أو المقتبسة من الأفلام أو الدراما التلفزيونية أو مسلسلات تلفزيونية عبر الإنترنت بدون إذن.

الصين تنظم التطبيقات العسكرية للذكاء الاصطناعي

في ديسمبر 2021 ، أصدرت الصين "ورقة موقف جمهورية الصين الشعبية بشأن تنظيم التطبيقات العسكرية للذكاء الاصطناعي (AI)" (中国 关于 规范 人工智能 军事 应用 的 立场 文件) لتعزيز تنظيم التطبيقات العسكرية للذكاء الاصطناعي ومنع الإمكانات المخاطر.

China Justice Observer

中司观察

EnglishArabicChinese (Simplified)DutchFrenchGermanHindiItalianJapaneseKoreanPortugueseRussianSpanishSwedishHebrewIndonesianVietnameseThaiTurkishMalay

CBIRC Strengthens Supervision of Insurance Group Companies

Mon, 10 Jan 2022
Categories: China Legal Trends

On 24 Nov. 2021, China Banking and Insurance Regulatory Commission (CBIRC) issued the“Administrative Measures for the Supervision of Insurance Group Companies” (hereinafter “the Measures”, 保险集团公司监督管理办法) on the basis of the“Administrative Measures for the Insurance Group Companies (for Trial Implementation)” (保险集团公司管理办法(试行)) promulgated by the previous China Insurance Regulatory Commission.

The Measures applies to the insurance group companies, i.e., companies registered in accordance with the law and approved by the CBIRC, with the words “insurance group” or “insurance holding” in their names and exercising control, joint control, or significant influence over the member companies of its insurance group.

The Measures adds a new chapter on “Risk Management”, requiring insurance group companies to integrate group risk management resources and establish a comprehensive risk management system that is compatible with the group. It also adds specific regulations of issues like the management of related-party transactions.

By the end of 2020, there had been 13 insurance groups in China with total assets of 22 trillion yuan ($3.5 trillion in USD). The financial risks within them are currently on the rise and thus need to be regulated.

 

 

Cover Photo by 孙 铭泽 on Unsplash

Contributors: CJO Staff Contributors Team

Save as PDF

Related laws on China Laws Portal

You might also like

CBIRC Relaxes Entry Terms of Foreign Insurance Brokers

In December 2021, China Banking and Insurance Regulatory Commission issued the “Notice on Clarifying Measures for the Opening-up of the Insurance Intermediary Market” (关于明确保险中介市场对外开放有关措施的通知) to relax conditions of market entry for foreign insurance intermediaries.

China Legalizes VIE Structure, Offshore Listings will Require Registration

In December 2021, China Securities Regulatory Commission (CSRC) issued the “Regulatory Provisions of the State Council on the Offshore Securities Issuance and Listing of Domestic Companies (Draft for Public Comment)” (国务院关于境内企业境外发行证券和上市的管理规定(草案征求意见稿)), which for the first time clarifies the legality of VIE structure.

China Bans Unauthorized Short Videos about Films and Dramas

In December 2021, China Netcasting Services Association issued the “Guidelines for Review of Online Short Video Content (2021)” (网络短视频内容审核标准细则(2021)), which specifically prohibits contents edited or adapted from films, TV dramas, or online TV series without authorization.

China to Regulate Military Applications of Artificial Intelligence

In December 2021, China issued “Position Paper of the People’s Republic of China on Regulating Military Applications of Artificial Intelligence (AI)” (中国关于规范人工智能军事应用的立场文件) to strengthen the regulation of military applications of AI and prevent potential risks.