Chinas Justizbeobachter

中国 司法 观察

EnglischArabischChinesisch (vereinfacht)NiederländischFranzösischDeutschHindiItalienischJapanischKoreanischPortugiesischRussischSpanischSchwedischHebräischIndonesianVietnamesischThaiTürkischMalay

China erlässt administrative Maßnahmen für ausländische Hilfe

Am 31. August 2021 veröffentlichten die China International Development Cooperation Agency und zwei weitere Behörden gemeinsam die „Verwaltungsmaßnahmen für ausländische Hilfe“ (im Folgenden „die Maßnahmen“, 对外援助管理办法).

Der Begriff „Auslandshilfe“ in den Maßnahmen bezieht sich auf die Aktivitäten, bei denen die Auslandshilfefonds der Regierung verwendet werden, um dem Empfänger wirtschaftliche, technische, materielle, Talent-, Management- und andere Unterstützung bereitzustellen.

Gemäß den Maßnahmen umfassen Hilfsfonds drei Arten: nicht rückzahlbare Hilfe, zinsloses Darlehen und vergünstigtes Darlehen mit ihren jeweiligen Zwecken. Auslandshilfe basiert auf Projekthilfe, und unter besonderen Umständen, wie etwa humanitäre Hilfe, kann Geldhilfe geleistet werden.

Die Maßnahmen stärken die Verwaltung der Durchführung der Auslandshilfe. Gemäß der aktuellen Arbeitsteilung der verschiedenen Abteilungen wird die China International Development Cooperation Agency die allgemeinen Vorkehrungen für die Durchführungsabteilungen der Auslandshilfe treffen, um Projekte zu organisieren und durchzuführen. Die Durchführungsstelle Entwicklungshilfe organisiert die Durchführung eines Vorhabens gemäß Projektbewilligung, wählt den Durchführungsgegenstand und ist für die Projektsicherheit, Qualität und den Fortschritt verantwortlich. Der Durchführungssubjekt darf die übernommene Aufgabe nicht abtreten oder rechtswidrig untervergeben.

 

 

Titelbild von Christian Lue (https://unsplash.com/@christianlue) auf Unsplash

Anbieter: CJO Staff Contributors Team

Als PDF speichern

Verwandte Gesetze auf dem China Laws Portal

Mehr interessante Produkte:

China verhindert Spekulationsrisiken beim virtuellen Devisenhandel

Im September 2021 haben der SPC und weitere neun Behörden gemeinsam die „Mitteilung zur weiteren Verhinderung und Beseitigung von Spekulationsrisiken beim Handel mit virtuellen Währungen“ (关于进一步防范和处置虚拟货币交易炒作风险的通知) herausgegeben, in der die Illegalität des Handels mit virtuellen Währungen erneut bekräftigt wird China.

SASAC erlässt Vorschriften für den Verwaltungsrat zentraler staatseigener Unternehmen

Chinas staatliche Vermögensaufsichts- und Verwaltungskommission des Staatsrates hat kürzlich die „Arbeitsordnung des Verwaltungsrats zentraler staatseigener Unternehmen (für die Durchführung von Testläufen)“ (中央企业董事会工作规则(试行)) herausgegeben, mit dem Ziel, die die Aufsichtsfunktion des Verwaltungsrats in zentralen staatseigenen Unternehmen.

China Justice Observer

中国司法观察

EnglishArabicChinese (Simplified)DutchFrenchGermanHindiItalianJapaneseKoreanPortugueseRussianSpanishSwedishHebrewIndonesianVietnameseThaiTurkishMalay

China Issues Administrative Measures for Foreign Aid

Sat, 02 Oct 2021
Categories: China Legal Trends

On 31 Aug. 2021, China International Development Cooperation Agency and two other authorities jointly released the “Administrative Measures for Foreign Aid” (hereinafter “the Measures”, 对外援助管理办法).

The term “foreign aid” in the Measures refers to the activities that use the government's foreign aid funds to provide economic, technical, material, talent, management, and other support to the recipient.

According to the Measures, aid funds include three types: non-reimbursable assistance, interest-free loan, and concessional loan, with their respective purposes. Foreign aid is based on project assistance, and cash assistance can be provided under special circumstances like humanitarian aid.

The Measures strengthens the administration of the implementation of foreign aid. According to the current work division of different departments, China International Development Cooperation Agency shall make overall arrangements for foreign aid implementation departments to organize and implement projects. The foreign aid implementation department shall organize the implementation of a project in accordance with the project approval, select the implementation subject, and shall be responsible for the project safety, quality, and progress. The implementation subject shall not assign or illegally subcontract the task undertaken.

 

 

Cover Photo by Christian Lue (https://unsplash.com/@christianlue) on Unsplash

Contributors: CJO Staff Contributors Team

Save as PDF

Related laws on China Laws Portal

You might also like

China Regulates Overseas Loans of Banking Financial Institutions

In September 2021, the People's Bank of China and the State Administration of Foreign Exchange jointly issued the proposed “Provisions on Issues Concerning Overseas Loan Business of Banking Financial Institutions”(Draft for Public Comment)(关于银行业金融机构境外贷款业务有关事宜的规定).

China Regulates Virtual Currency "Mining" Activities

In September 2021, the National Development and Reform Commission and other ten authorities jointly issued the “Notice on Regulating the Virtual Currency ‘Mining’ Activities” (关于整治虚拟货币 “挖矿”活动的通知), aiming to regulate the virtual currency “mining” activities and promote energy conservation and emission reduction.

China to Prevent Speculation Risks in Virtual Currency Trading

In September 2021, the SPC and other nine authorities jointly issued “Notice on Further Preventing and Disposing of Speculation Risks in Virtual Currency Trading”(关于进一步防范和处置虚拟货币交易炒作风险的通知), restating the illegality of virtual currency trading in China.

SASAC Issues Rules on Board of Directors of Central State-Owned Enterprises

China’s State-owned Assets Supervision and Administration Commission of the State Council recently issued the “Working Rules of the Board of Directors of Central State-Owned Enterprises (for Trial Implementation)” (中央企业董事会工作规则(试行)), aiming to enhance the supervising role of the board of directors in central state-owned enterprises.