Observateur de la justice en Chine

中国 司法 观察

AnglaisArabeChinois simplifié)NéerlandaisFrançaisAllemandHindiItalienJaponaisCoréenPortugaisRusseEspagnolSuédoisHébreuIndonesianVietnamienThaiTurcMalai

La Chine publie des livres blancs sur la conservation de la biodiversité

Mar, 16 nov 2021
Rédacteur en chef: Xiangyu Ding

Le 19 octobre 2021, le Bureau général du Comité central du PCC et le Bureau général du Conseil des Affaires d'État ont publié les « Avis visant à renforcer davantage la conservation de la biodiversité » (ci-après « les Avis »,关于进一步加强生物多样性保护的意见).

Les avis appellent à la promotion de la promulgation et de la révision des lois et règlements dans les domaines de la protection des animaux sauvages, de la protection des pêches et des zones humides, des réserves naturelles, des forêts et des plantes sauvages ainsi que l'accès aux ressources biogénétiques et le partage des avantages.

En outre, il exige l'élimination de toutes les formes d'utilisation illégale et de destruction des ressources biologiques aquatiques, de l'écologie ainsi que des habitats. En outre, il appelle à la lutte contre les actes criminels, notamment la chasse, la collecte, le transport et le commerce illégaux de la faune et des produits de la faune.

Plus tôt ce mois-ci, le 8 octobre, le Bureau d'information du Conseil d'État a publié le livre blanc sur la « Conservation de la biodiversité en Chine » (中国的生物多样性保护). Il est traduit en anglais, français et autres versions multilingues.

Selon le livre blanc, au cours des dix dernières années, la Chine a déjà promulgué et révisé plus de 20 lois et réglementations liées à la biodiversité, y compris la loi sur la pêche, Loi sur la protection des animaux sauvages, Loi sur la protection de l'environnementet Loi sur la biosécurité.

Depuis 2019, la Chine est devenue le plus gros contributeur au budget de base de la Convention sur la diversité biologique (CDB) et de ses protocoles, soutenant fortement le fonctionnement et la mise en œuvre de la CDB. Ces dernières années, la Chine est devenue le plus grand pays donateur en développement du Fonds pour l'environnement mondial.

 

 

Photo de couverture par GenévrierPhoton  sur Unsplash

Contributeurs: Équipe des collaborateurs du CJO

Enregistrer au format PDF

Lois connexes sur le portail des lois chinoises

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

La Chine annonce les types de dérivés financiers disponibles pour les investisseurs étrangers

En octobre 2021, la CSRC et deux autres autorités ont publié conjointement l'« Annonce sur la participation d'investisseurs institutionnels étrangers qualifiés et d'investisseurs institutionnels étrangers qualifiés en RMB aux transactions sur dérivés financiers » (关于合格境外机构投资者和人民币合格境外机构投资者参与金融衍生品交易的公告), qui élargit le champ d'investissement des investisseurs étrangers qualifiés.

La Chine publie des règlements pour les banques d'importance systémique

En octobre 2021, la PBC et la CBIRC ont publié conjointement le « Règlement sur la surveillance supplémentaire des banques d'importance systémique (à titre d'essai) » (系统重要性银行附加监管规定(试行)), qui constitue la dernière pièce du puzzle de la important système de réglementation des banques.

China Justice Observer

中国司法观察

EnglishArabicChinese (Simplified)DutchFrenchGermanHindiItalianJapaneseKoreanPortugueseRussianSpanishSwedishHebrewIndonesianVietnameseThaiTurkishMalay

China Releases White Papers on Biodiversity Conservation

Tue, 16 Nov 2021
Categories: China Legal Trends

On 19 Oct. 2021, the General Office of the CPC Central Committee and General Office of the State Council issued the “Opinions of Further Strengthening the Biodiversity Conservation” (hereinafter “the Opinions”,关于进一步加强生物多样性保护的意见).

The Opinions calls for the promotion of the enactment and revisions of laws and regulations in the fields of wild animals protection, fisheries and wetlands protection, nature reserves, forests, and wild plants protection as well as access to biogenetic resources and benefit-sharing.

In addition, it requires the elimination of all forms of illegal utilization and destruction of aquatic biological resources, ecology as well as habitats. Moreover, it calls for the fight against criminal acts including illegal hunting, collecting, transporting, and trading of wildlife and wildlife products.

Earlier this month, on 8 Oct., the State Council Information Office issued the white paper on “Biodiversity Conservation in China” (中国的生物多样性保护). It is translated into English, French and other multilingual versions.

According to the white paper, over the past ten years, China has already promulgated and revised more than 20 biodiversity-related laws and regulations, including the Fisheries Law, Wild Animal Protection Law, Environmental Protection Law, and Biosecurity Law.

Ever since 2019, China has become the largest contributor to the core budget of the Convention on Biological Diversity (CBD) and its Protocols, strongly supporting the operation and implementation of the CBD. In recent years, China has become the largest developing donor country to the Global Environment Facility.

 

 

Cover Photo by JuniperPhoton  on Unsplash

Contributors: CJO Staff Contributors Team

Save as PDF

Related laws on China Laws Portal

You might also like

China Promulgates Family Education Promotion Law

In October 2021, China passed the Family Education Promotion Law, marking the first legislation that calls for parents or other guardians of minors to play a dominant role in minors’ education for the first time.  

China Enacts National Land Boundary Law

This is the first time that China has enacted a law on land boundaries, formulating its major judgments and strategic arrangements for the national territory and border security.

China Announces Types of Financial Derivatives Available for Foreign Investors

In October 2021, the CSRC and other two authorities jointly issued the “Announcement on the Participation of Qualified Foreign Institutional Investors and RMB Qualified Foreign Institutional Investors in Financial Derivatives Transactions” (关于合格境外机构投资者和人民币合格境外机构投资者参与金融衍生品交易的公告), which expands the Qualified Foreign Investors’ investment scope.

China Issues Regulations for Systemically Important Banks

In October 2021, the PBC and CBIRC jointly issued the “Regulations on Additional Supervision of Systemically Important Banks (For Trial Implementation)” (系统重要性银行附加监管规定(试行)), which constitutes the last piece of the puzzle of the systemically important banks regulatory system.

SPP Expands Disclosure Scope of Case Information

In September 2021, the SPP issued the revised “Provisions of the People’s Procuratorate on Case Information Disclosure” (人民检察院案件信息公开工作规定), which expands the scope of disclosure of case information by the procuratorates.