مراقب العدل الصيني

中 司 观察

الانجليزيةالعربيهالصينية المبسطة)الهولنديةالفرنسيةالألمانيّةالهنديةالإيطاليةاليابانيّةالكوريّةالبرتغاليّةالروسيةإسبانيالسويديةالعبريةالأندونيسيةالفيتناميةالتايلانديةالتركيةالملايوية

تحصيل الديون في الصين: لماذا تحتاج إلى معرفة آلية الإنفاذ في المحاكم الصينية؟ - سلسلة CTD 101

الجمعة ، 21 يناير 2022
المساهمين: منغ يو 余 萌
رئيس التحرير: سي جيه أوبزيرفر

الصورة الرمزية

إذا حصلت على حكم فائز أو حكم تحكيم ، وكانت الممتلكات التي يمكن استخدامها لسداد الديون موجودة في الصين ، فإن أول شيء تحتاج إلى معرفته هو آلية التنفيذ في المحاكم الصينية.

هذه بريد.. اعلاني تم نشره لأول مرة في CJO GLOBALالتي تلتزم بتقديم خدمات استشارية في إدارة مخاطر التجارة عبر الحدود وتحصيل الديون المتعلقة بالصين.

لتبدأ ، هناك 3 أشياء يجب أن تضعها في اعتبارك.

ثم عندما يتعلق الأمر بمرحلة التنفيذ في الصين ، سواء أكان ذلك يتعلق بتنفيذ حكم أو قرار تحكيم ، يمكنك التقدم بطلب إلى المحاكم الصينية لتحصيل الديون.

فكيف يعمل؟ كيف يمكن استخدام إجراءات الإنفاذ التي تتخذها المحاكم الصينية لتحصيل الديون؟

إذا رفض المدين بحكم قضائي سداد الديون المحددة في حكم أو مكافأة تحكيم ، يجوز للمحكمة الصينية اتخاذ إجراءات التنفيذ الأربعة عشر (14) التالية.

1. وجوب الإفصاح عن أموال المدين المحكوم عليه

يجب على المدين المحكوم عليه الإبلاغ عن حالة ممتلكاته القائمة في الوقت الحالي وقبل عام واحد من استلامه إخطار التنفيذ. إذا رفض المدين المحكوم عليه القيام بذلك أو قدم تقريرًا كاذبًا ، فللمحكمة أن تحكم عليه أو على من يمثله قانونًا أو رؤساء أصليين أو المسئول المباشر بغرامة أو حبس.

2. تنفيذ أموال المدين المحكوم عليه بالنقدية والأصول المالية

للمحكمة صلاحية إجراء استفسارات مع الوحدات ذات الصلة بشأن ممتلكات المدين المحكوم عليه ، مثل المدخرات والسندات والأسهم والأموال ، ويمكنها مصادرة ممتلكاته أو تجميدها أو نقلها أو تقييمها وفقًا لحالات مختلفة.

3. تنفيذ أموال المدين المحكوم بها المنقولة وغير المنقولة

للمحكمة صلاحية الحجز على أموال المدين المنقولة وغير المنقولة أو حجزها أو تجميدها أو بيعها بالمزاد العلني ، والتي لا يجوز أن يتجاوز مقدارها نطاق التزام المدين.

4. المزاد العلني أو بيع أموال المدين المحكوم عليه

بعد المصادرة أو الحجز على أموال المدين المحكوم عليه ، تكلفه المحكمة بالوفاء بالتزاماته المحددة في السند القانوني. إذا لم يوف المدين بالتزاماته بانقضاء المدة جاز للمحكمة بيع العقار المحجوز عليه أو المحجوز عليه بالمزاد. إذا كان العقار غير مناسب للمزاد أو اتفق الطرفان على عدم بيع العقار بالمزاد ، يجوز للمحكمة أن تعهد للوحدات ذات الصلة ببيع العقار أو بيع العقار بنفسه.

5. تسليم أموال المدين المحكوم عليه

فيما يتعلق بالممتلكات أو الصكوك القابلة للتداول المحددة للتسليم إلى الدائن المحكوم عليه في المستند القانوني ، يحق للمحكمة أن تأمر الشخص الذي لديه الممتلكات أو الأدوات القابلة للتداول بتسليمها إلى الدائن ، أو بعد تنفيذ أمر إلزامي التنفيذ ، لإرسال الممتلكات أو الصكوك القابلة للتداول إلى الدائن.

6. نقل ملكية أموال المدين المحكوم عليه

عندما تحدد المستندات القانونية نقل ملكية العقارات والأرض والحق في الغابات وبراءات الاختراع والعلامات التجارية والمركبات والسفن ، يجوز للمحكمة أن تطلب من الوحدات ذات الصلة المساعدة في التنفيذ ، أي للتعامل مع بعض الإجراءات الشكلية لنقل شهادات مثل هذا الحق في الملكية.

7. تنفيذ دخل المدين المحكوم عليه

للمحكمة صلاحية حجز أو سحب دخل المدين المحكوم عليه ، والذي لا يجوز أن يتجاوز مبلغه نطاق التزام المدين. يجب على صاحب العمل الذي يدفع الأجور للمدين المحكوم عليه ، وكذلك البنوك التي يمتلك فيها المدين حسابات بنكية ، التعاون في تنفيذ الدخل.

8. تنفيذ حق الدائن المحكوم عليه

للمحكمة صلاحية إنفاذ حق الدائن المستحق الذي يحتفظ به المدين المحكوم عليه ضد طرف آخر ، وإخطار الطرف الآخر المذكور بأداء الالتزامات تجاه الدائن المحكوم عليه.

9. مضاعفة الفوائد على السداد المتأخر

إذا فشل المدين بالحكم في الوفاء بالتزاماته المتعلقة بالدفع النقدي خلال الفترة المحددة بموجب حكم أو حكم صادر عن محكمة صينية ، أو حكم صادر عن محكمة تحكيم صينية ، أو أي مستند قانوني آخر ، فعليه دفع فائدة مزدوجة على الدين للدفع المتأخر.

ومع ذلك ، في حالة طلبات تنفيذ حكم محكمة أجنبية أو قرار تحكيم أجنبي في الصين ، فإن المدين بحكم قضائي غير ملزم بدفع مثل هذه الفائدة المزدوجة.

10. قيود الخروج

للمحكمة سلطة فرض قيود الخروج ضد المدين المحكوم عليه. إذا كان المدين بحكم قضائي شخصًا اعتباريًا أو كيانًا ، فيجوز للمحكمة أن تفرض قيودًا على الخروج ضد ممثلها القانوني أو الشخص المسؤول الرئيسي أو الشخص المسؤول المباشر الذي قد يؤثر على الأداء.

11. تقييد الاستهلاك عالي المستوى

تتمتع المحكمة بصلاحية فرض قيود على المدين المحكوم عليه بشأن استهلاكه / استهلاكها العالي المستوى والاستهلاك ذي الصلة غير الضروري لكسب الرزق أو التشغيل التجاري. تشمل الاستهلاكات عالية المستوى المقيدة وجود أنشطة عالية الاستهلاك في الفنادق ذات التصنيف المبدئي ؛ التنقل بالطائرة ، بمقعد من الدرجة الأولى إذا كان بالقطار أو بالدرجة الثانية أو أفضل إذا كان عن طريق الماء ؛ أخذ أي مقعد في القطارات عالية السرعة التي تبدأ بـ G ؛ شراء العقارات دفع رسوم دراسية ضخمة لأطفاله للذهاب إلى المدارس الخاصة. إذا كان المدين المحكوم عليه مدرجًا في قائمة المدينين غير الشرفاء ، فيجوز للمحكمة أيضًا فرض مثل هذه القيود على المدين.

12. قائمة المدينين غير الشرفاء

إذا ارتكب المدين المحكوم عليه سلوكًا معينًا غير شريف ، مثل التحايل على التنفيذ من خلال تحويل الملكية ، فإن المحكمة مخولة لإدراج المدين في قائمة المدينين المخادعين ، وفرض الانضباط الائتماني على المدين غير النزيه في أمور ، مثل التمويل والاقتراض والوصول إلى الأسواق والاعتماد.

13. الغرامة والاحتجاز

للمحكمة صلاحية فرض غرامة أو حبس على المحكوم عليه حسب خطورة الفعل. إذا كان المدين بحكم قضائي شخصًا اعتباريًا أو كيانًا ، فيجوز للمحكمة أن تفرض غرامة أو حبسًا على رؤسائها الرئيسيين أو الشخص المسؤول مباشرة. يجب أن تكون الغرامة على الفرد أقل من 100,000 يوان صيني ؛ تتراوح الغرامة المفروضة على شخص اعتباري أو كيان بين 50,000 و 1,000,000 يوان صيني. لا يجوز أن تزيد مدة التوقيف عن 15 يوماً.

14. المسؤولية الجنائية

إذا كان للمدين المحكوم عليه القدرة على الوفاء بالحكم أو الحكم الصادر من المحكمة ولكنه امتنع عن ذلك وكانت الظروف خطيرة ، يحكم على المدين ويعاقب على ارتكاب جريمة الامتناع عن تنفيذ حكم أو حكم. ويعاقب الجاني بالسجن لمدة محددة لا تزيد عن ثلاث سنوات أو بالحبس الجنائي أو بغرامة.

 

 

* * *

هل تحتاج إلى دعم في التجارة عبر الحدود وتحصيل الديون؟

يمكن لفريق CJO Global تزويدك بإدارة مخاطر التجارة عبر الحدود وخدمات تحصيل الديون المتعلقة بالصين ، بما في ذلك: (1) التحقق والعناية الواجبة ؛ (2) صياغة العقود التجارية. و (3) تسوية المنازعات وتحصيل الديون. 

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى خدماتنا ، أو إذا كنت ترغب في مشاركة قصتك ، يمكنك الاتصال بمدير العملاء لدينا سوزان لي (susan.li@chinajusticeobserver.com).

إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عن CJO Global ، يرجى النقر فوق هنا.

إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عن خدمات CJO Global ، يرجى النقر فوق هنا.

إذا كنت ترغب في قراءة المزيد من منشورات CJO Global ، يرجى النقر فوق هنا.

 

تصوير ماكس تشانغ on Unsplash

المساهمين: منغ يو 余 萌

احفظ

قد يعجبك ايضا

China Justice Observer

中司观察

EnglishArabicChinese (Simplified)DutchFrenchGermanHindiItalianJapaneseKoreanPortugueseRussianSpanishSwedishHebrewIndonesianVietnameseThaiTurkishMalay

Debt Collections in China: Why You Need to Know Enforcement Mechanism in Chinese Courts? - CTD 101 Series

Fri, 21 Jan 2022
Contributors: Meng Yu 余萌
Editor: C. J. Observer

avatar

If you get a winning judgment or arbitral award, and the property that can be used to repay debts is located in China, then the first thing you need to know is the enforcement mechanism in the Chinese courts.

This post was first published in CJO GLOBAL, which is committed to providing consulting services in China-related cross-border trade risk management and debt collection.

To start with, there are 3 things you should bear in mind.

Then when it comes to the enforcement stage in China, be it enforcing a judgment or an arbitral award, you can apply to the Chinese courts for collecting the debts.

So how does it work? How can the enforcement measures taken by Chinese courts be used for debt collection?

If a judgment debtor refuses to pay off the debts specified in a judgment or arbitration reward, a Chinese court may take the following fourteen (14) execution measures.

1. Mandatory disclosure of the judgment debtor’s property

The judgment debtor shall report his property situation existing at the moment and one year before he has received the notification of execution. If the judgment debtor refuses to do so or makes a false report, the court may impose a fine or detention on him, or his legal representative, principal heads, or the person directly responsible.

2. Execution of the judgment debtor’s cash and financial assets

The court is empowered to make inquiries with relevant units on the judgment debtor’s property, such as savings, bonds, stocks and funds, and may seize, freeze, transfer or appraise his property according to different situations.

3. Execution of the judgment debtor’s movable and immovable property

The court is empowered to sequester, seize, freeze, auction off or sell off the judgment debtor’s movable and immovable property, the amount of which shall not go beyond the scope of the debtor’s obligation.

4. Auction or sale of the judgment debtor’s property

After sequestering or seizing the judgment debtor’s property, the court shall instruct him to fulfill his obligations specified in the legal document. If the debtor fails to fulfill his obligations upon expiration of the period, the court may, auction off the sequestered or seized property. If the property is not suitable for auction or both parties agree not to auction off the property, the court may entrust relevant units to sell off the property or sell off the property by itself.

5. Delivery of the judgment debtor’s property

With respect to the property or negotiable instruments specified for delivery to the judgment creditor in the legal document, the court is empowered to order the person who has in possession the property or negotiable instruments to deliver it to the creditor, or after carrying out a compulsory execution, to forward the property or negotiable instruments to the creditor.

6. Transfer of ownership of the judgment debtor’s property

Where the legal documents specify the transfer of ownership of the real estate, land, forest right, patent, trademark, vehicles and vessels, the court may ask relevant units to assist in execution, i.e., to handle certain formalities for the transfer of certificates of such property right.

7. Execution of the judgment debtor’s income

The court is empowered to withhold or withdraw the judgment debtor’s income, the amount of which shall not go beyond the scope of the debtor’s obligation. The employer that pays wages to the judgment debtor, as well as the banks where the debtor has bank accounts, must cooperate in the execution of income.

8. Execution of the judgment debtor’s creditor’s right

The court is empowered to enforce the mature creditor’s right that the judgment debtor holds against another party, and notify the said other party to perform the liabilities to the judgment creditor.

9. Double interests for belated payment

If the judgment debtor fails to fulfill his obligations concerning pecuniary payment within the period specified by a judgment or ruling rendered by a Chinese court, an award rendered by a Chinese arbitral tribunal, or any other legal document, he shall pay double interest on the debt for the belated payment.

However, in the case of requests to enforce a foreign court judgment or a foreign arbitral award in China, the judgment debtor is not required to pay such double interest.

10. Exit restriction

The court is empowered to impose exit restrictions against the judgment debtor. If the judgment debtor is a legal person or an entity, the court may impose exit restrictions against its legal representative, main responsible person or the directly responsible person who may influence performance.

11. Restriction on high-level consumption

The court is empowered to impose restrictions against the judgment debtor on his/her high-level consumption and relevant consumption not necessary for livelihood or business operation. The restricted high-level consumptions include having high consumption activities at start-rated hotels; commuting by airplane, first-class seat if by train or second class or better if by water; taking any seat of the high-speed trains started with G; purchasing real estate; paying huge tuition for his/her children to go to private schools. If the judgment debtor is listed on the List of Dishonest Judgment Debtors, the court may also impose such restrictions on the debtor.

12. List of Dishonest Judgment Debtors

If the judgment debtor undertakes certain dishonest conduct, such as to circumvent execution through the diversion of property, the court is empowered to include the debtor into the List of Dishonest Judgment Debtors, and to impose credit discipline on the dishonest debtor in matters, such as financing and borrowing, market access and accreditation.

13. Fine and detention

The court is empowered to impose a fine or detention on the judgment debtor, depending on the seriousness of the act. If the judgment debtor is a legal person or an entity, the court may impose a fine or detention on its principal heads or the person directly responsible. A fine on an individual shall be less than RMB 100,000; a fine on a legal person or an entity shall be between RMB 50,000 and RMB 1,000,000. The period of detention shall not be longer than 15 days.

14. Criminal responsibility

If the judgment debtor has the capability to satisfy the judgment or ruling rendered by a court but refuses to do so, and the circumstances are serious, the debtor shall be convicted and punished for committing the crime of refusing to satisfy a judgment or ruling. The offender shall be liable to fixed-term imprisonment of not more than three years, criminal detention or a fine.

 

 

* * *

Do you need support in cross-border trade and debt collection?

CJO Global's team can provide you with China-related cross-border trade risk management and debt collection services, including: (1) verification and due diligence; (2) trade contracts drafting; and (3) dispute resolution and debt collection. 

If you need our services, or if you wish to share your story, you can contact our Client Manager Susan Li (susan.li@chinajusticeobserver.com).

If you want to know more about CJO Global, please click here.

If you want to know more about CJO Global services, please click here.

If you wish to read more CJO Global posts, please click here.

 

Photo by Max Zhang on Unsplash

Contributors: Meng Yu 余萌

Save as PDF

You might also like

Vocational Education Law (2022)

Vocational Education Law was promulgated in 1996, amended in 2022. The latest revision entered into force on 1 May. 2022.