مراقب العدل الصيني

中 司 观察

الانجليزيةالعربيهالصينية المبسطة)الهولنديةالفرنسيةالألمانيّةالهنديةالإيطاليةاليابانيّةالكوريّةالبرتغاليّةالروسيةإسبانيالسويديةالعبريةالأندونيسيةالفيتناميةالتايلانديةالتركيةالملايوية

كيف تحمي القوانين الصينية المستثمرين من الأقليات: نظرة فاحصة على تقرير ممارسة الأعمال الصادر عن مجموعة البنك الدولي لعام 2020

السبت ، 08 فبراير 2020
رئيس التحرير: يوان يانتشاو 袁 燕 超

 

يبحث هذا المنشور في مؤشر "حماية المستثمرين من الأقليات" في تقرير ممارسة أنشطة الأعمال لعام 2020 الصادر عن مجموعة البنك الدولي ، والذي يقيس قوة الحماية القانونية الصينية للمستثمرين من الأقليات.

يعد مؤشر "حماية المستثمرين الأقلية" أحد المؤشرات العشرة الأولى في تقرير ممارسة أنشطة الأعمال 2020 (المشار إليه فيما يلي باسم "تقرير 2020") الذي نشرته مجموعة البنك الدولي. تحتل الصين المرتبة 28 في موضوع "حماية المستثمرين الأقلية" في تقرير 2020 ، متقدمة 36 مرتبة عن عام 2019 و 91 مرتبة عن عام 2018 على التوالي. ستحلل المقالة أدناه التقدم الكبير الذي حققته الصين في حماية المستثمرين الأقلية في تقرير 2020 ، وذلك لقياس قوة الحماية القانونية الصينية لمستثمري الأقليات بشكل صحيح.

XNUMX. ما هي منهجية مؤشر "حماية المستثمرين الأقلية"؟

يركز مؤشر "حماية المستثمرين الأقلية" على كيف يمكن للاقتصادات المختلفة أن تحمي بشكل معقول الحقوق المشروعة لمستثمري الأقلية في تعاملات المديرين الذاتية مع وجود تضارب كبير في المصالح. المنهجية مبنية على قانون واقتصاديات التعامل الذاتي كتبه سيميون دجانكوف وعلماء آخرون في عام 2008. [1] لجعل البيانات قابلة للمقارنة عبر الاقتصادات ، تقوم مجموعة البنك الدولي بتقييم مدى حماية المستثمرين الأقلية من تضارب المصالح في نفس الحالة من خلال تحليل الاستبيان.

في هذه الحالة ، [2] السيد. يمتلك جيمس 90٪ من البائع و 60٪ من المشتري. The Buyer هي شركة مدرجة لديها مجلس إدارة ورئيس تنفيذي (CEO) ومجلس إشرافي. لم يعتمد المشتري لوائح داخلية محددة أو نظامًا أساسيًا يتجاوز الحد الأدنى لمتطلبات القانون المعمول به. جيمس هو مدير المشتري ويعين مديرين آخرين في مجلس إدارة المشتري المكون من خمسة أعضاء. يدير البائع سلسلة من متاجر بيع الأجهزة بالتجزئة بأسطول شاحنات غير مستخدم. يقترح جيمس أن يقوم المشتري بشراء أسطول الشاحنات غير المستخدم لزيادة المبيعات بسعر يساوي 10٪ من أصول المشتري وهو أعلى من القيمة السوقية. في هذه المعاملة ، يتم الحصول على جميع الموافقات المطلوبة ويتم إجراء جميع الإفصاحات الإلزامية (أي لم يتم الدخول في المعاملة بشكل احتيالي). نظرًا لأن الصفقة تسبب ضررًا للمشتري ، قام المساهمون برفع دعوى قضائية ضد السيد جيمس ، الرئيس التنفيذي ، والمديرين الذين وافقوا على الصفقة.

استنادًا إلى نموذج الحالة المذكور أعلاه ، تقيس مجموعة البنك الدولي بشكل شامل حماية المستثمرين الأقلية في التعامل الذاتي للمدير من خلال مجموعة من المؤشرات الثانوية ، مثل مدى مؤشر الإفصاح ، ومدى مؤشر مسؤولية أعضاء مجلس الإدارة ، وسهولة المساهمين. فهرس الدعاوى ، بما في ذلك على وجه التحديد أكثر من أربعين قضية. يرجى التكرم بالاطلاع على درجات الصين في موضوع "حماية المستثمرين الأقلية" في السنوات الخمس الماضية على النحو التالي.

 (* يشير إلى نطاق الدرجات المختلفة المستخدمة في تقرير 2020)

كما يمكن أن نرى ، أظهرت نتائج الصين حول موضوع "حماية المستثمرين الأقلية" اتجاهًا تصاعديًا ثابتًا في السنوات الأخيرة. وخاصة في تقرير 2019 وفي تقرير 2020 ، حققت الصين تحسنًا سريعًا. على وجه التحديد ، حققت الصين العلامة الكاملة في مؤشر مدى الإفصاح لمدة خمس سنوات متتالية ، مما يدل على أن نظام الإفصاح في التعامل الذاتي للمديرين قد تحسن بشكل كبير في الصين. وبالمقارنة ، تفقد الصين نقاطها بشكل رئيسي في مدى مؤشر مسؤولية المديرين وسهولة مؤشر دعاوى المساهمين.

ثانيًا. مساهمات القوانين واللوائح الصينية المعدلة حديثًا في ترتيبها في تقرير 2020

في الواقع ، استنادًا إلى المنهجية ، تدرس الصين بعناية مؤشرات البنك الدولي ، وتتعلم من الأنظمة القانونية المعمول بها وتجري تعديلات تكيفية لقوانينها ولوائحها ذات الصلة ، وهذا هو السبب الرئيسي وراء إحراز الصين لمثل هذا التقدم الكبير في "حماية المستثمرين الأقلية" "في العامين الماضيين. والتفاصيل هي على النحو التالي:

1. هل الدليل على الظلم أو تضارب المصالح أو الأضرار كافٍ لتحميل السيد جيمس المسؤولية عن الضرر الذي تسببه المعاملة للشركة؟

وفقًا للاستبيان الذي صممته مجموعة البنك الدولي ، يتم تعيين درجة "صفر" إذا لم يكن من الممكن تحميل السيد جيمس المسؤولية أو يمكن تحميله المسؤولية فقط عن الاحتيال أو سوء النية أو الإهمال الجسيم ؛ 0 إذا كان من الممكن تحميل السيد جيمس المسؤولية فقط إذا كان له تأثير على الموافقة على الصفقة أو كان مهملاً ؛ 1 إذا كان من الممكن تحميل السيد جيمس المسؤولية عندما تكون الصفقة غير عادلة أو ضارة بالمساهمين.

لم تسجل الصين في هذه المسألة في تقرير 2018 وتقرير 2019 ، لأن مجموعة البنك الدولي تعتقد ذلك وفقًا لـ قواعد الإدراج في بورصة شنغهاي(上海 证券交易所 股票 上市 规则 ، المشار إليها فيما يلي باسم "قواعد الإدراج" ، يجب أن تتم الموافقة على المعاملات مع الأطراف ذات الصلة من قبل الاجتماع العام للمساهمين ، ويجب أن يمتنع جيمس ، كمساهم لديه تضارب في المصالح ، عن التصويت ؛ حتى إذا كانت الصفقة تتطلب موافقة مجلس الإدارة فقط ، يجب على جيمس أيضًا الامتناع عن التصويت في اجتماع مجلس الإدارة. [3] باختصار ، لم يشارك جيمس في التصويت ولم يضر بمصالح المساهمين الآخرين من خلال "الاستفادة من انتمائه" ، لذلك لا يمكن تحميله المسؤولية. [4]

ومع ذلك ، لم تعد الصين تخسر نقاطًا في تقرير 2020 ، لأن محكمة الشعب العليا (SPC) أصدرت "أحكام بشأن العديد من القضايا المتعلقة بتطبيق قانون الشركات لجمهورية الصين الشعبية (V)"(关于 适用 《中华人民共和国 公司法》 若干 问题 的 规定 (五) ، المشار إليها فيما يلي باسم"التفسير القضائي لقانون الشركات (V)”) في عام 2019. تنص المادة الأولى منها على أن الوفاء بالإجراءات القانونية لا يمكن أن يعفي أعضاء مجلس الإدارة من المسؤولية في تعاملهم الذاتي. لذلك ، تم حل مشكلة إثبات "الاستفادة من الانتماء" ، مما يجعل من الممكن تحميل جيمس المسؤولية.

2. هل يجب على السيد جيمس دفع تعويضات عن الضرر الذي لحق بالمشتري عند نجاح المطالبة من قبل المساهمين؟

كما ذكر أعلاه ، لا يمكن تحميل جيمس المسؤولية في الصين في تقارير 2018 و 2019 ، ولم تكن سبل الانتصاف القضائية اللاحقة ، مثل دفع التعويضات ، متاحة. نتيجة لذلك ، في هذه القضية ، لا تزال الصين تحصل على درجة 0 في هذين العامين. ومع ذلك ، وفقًا للمادة الأولى من التفسير القضائي لقانون الشركة (V) ، يُفرض على جيمس ، بصفته مساهمًا مسيطرًا ومديرًا مهتمًا ، مسؤوليات متزايدة ، لذلك تحرز الصين درجات في هذه المسألة في تقرير 2020.

3. هل يمكن للمساهمين إقالة أعضاء مجلس الإدارة بدون سبب قبل انتهاء مدتهم؟

خسرت الصين نقاطًا بشأن هذه المسألة في تقارير 2018 و 2019 ، لأن وفقًا لـ قانون الشركات PRC و المبادئ التوجيهية للنظام الأساسي للشركات المدرجة (上市 公司 章程 指引 ، [5] المشار إليها فيما يلي باسم "المبادئ التوجيهية") الصادرة عن لجنة تنظيم الأوراق المالية الصينية (CSRC) ، يحق للمساهمين تغيير المديرين فقط بشرط وجود أسباب جوهرية للتغيير أو أحداث إطلاق محددة تحدث ، مثل استقالة المديرين. من خلال تعديل اللوائح والقواعد المعمول بها ، من الواضح أنه يمكن عزل أعضاء مجلس الإدارة من قبل المساهمين قبل انتهاء فترة ولايتهم. [6] وهكذا ، أحرزت الصين درجات في هذا العدد في تقرير 2020.

4. هل يحظر على شركة تابعة تملك أسهم صادرة عن شركتها الأم؟

نظرًا لعدم وجود لوائح محددة في الصين بشأن القضايا ذات الصلة من قبل ، كان رد الصين على هذه المشكلة هو "لا" في تقارير 2018 و 2019. ولهذا السبب ، قامت بورصة شنغهاي بمراجعة قواعد الإدراج الخاصة بها في عام 2019 ، [7] مما حفز ذلك مع استثناءات قليلة يحظر على الشركات التابعة للشركة المدرجة تملك الأسهم التي تصدرها الشركة المدرجة نفسها.

5. هل يجب على المشتري دفع أرباح الأسهم المعلنة خلال فترة قصوى يحددها القانون؟

في السابق ، تم تحديد خطة توزيع الأرباح وفقًا لتقدير الشركة نفسها ، [8] ولم يحدد القانون بوضوح الحد الزمني لتوزيع الأرباح ، لذلك فشلت الصين في تسجيل هذه المسألة في التقارير السابقة.

وفقا للمادة 4 من التفسير القضائي لقانون الشركات (V) والمادة 154 من الدليل الإرشادي ، من الواضح أن توزيع أرباح الشركات غير المدرجة يجب أن يتم خلال عام واحد من تاريخ الإعلان ، بينما يجب على الشركات المدرجة استكمال توزيع الأرباح في غضون شهرين بعد موافقة الجمعية العامة. من المساهمين. نتيجة لذلك ، سجلت الصين أيضًا نقاطًا في هذه المسألة في تقرير 2020.

ثالثا. ما الذي لا تزال الصين بحاجة إلى تحسينه

في الختام ، نظرًا لتعديل اللوائح والقواعد ذات الصلة ، فقد تم تحسين درجات الصين في موضوع "حماية المستثمرين الأقلية" بشكل كبير ، وتفوق ترتيبها في تقرير 2020 على الولايات المتحدة (36) وفرنسا (45) واليابان ( 57) لأول مرة في هذا الموضوع. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن ندرك أيضًا أن الصين لا تزال تعاني من أوجه قصور ومجالات لمزيد من التحسين. على سبيل المثال ، فشلت الصين في تسجيل بعض النقاط في بعض الإصدارات لمدة ثلاث سنوات متتالية ، مثل "هل يمكن للمساهمين تحميل المديرين الآخرين المسؤولية عن الضرر الذي تسببت فيه المعاملة للمشتري" ، "يجب على السيد جيمس سداد الأرباح التي تحققت من الصفقة عند نجاح مطالبة من قبل المساهمين؟ "،" هل يمكن للمحكمة أن تبطل الصفقة بناء على مطالبة ناجحة من قبل المساهمين؟ " و "هل يحظر تعيين نفس الشخص الذي يشغل منصب الرئيس التنفيذي ورئيس مجلس الإدارة؟".

الجدول 2: مقارنة درجات 9 اقتصادات في مؤشر "حماية المستثمرين الأقلية" في تقرير 2020

كما هو موضح في الجدول أعلاه ، تتقدم المملكة المتحدة وكوريا وهونغ كونغ وسنغافورة وكينيا على الصين. على وجه الخصوص ، في مدى مؤشر مسؤولية المدير ومدى سهولة مؤشر دعاوى المساهمين ، سجلت الصين درجات أقل بكثير من غيرها.

رابعا. الآفاق

في الختام ، ساهم تعديل الصين للوائح والقواعد ذات الصلة بشكل كبير في التقدم الهائل الذي حققته الصين في مؤشر "حماية مستثمري الأقليات" ، حيث ارتفعت درجاتها من 62 في تقرير 2019 إلى 72 في تقرير عام 2020. سيواصل CJO مراقبة كيفية مشاركة الصين في المستقبل ستتخذ إجراءات إصلاحية جديدة لتحسين ترتيبها في حماية المستثمرين الأقلية بناءً على الوضع الفعلي في الصين.

 

 

[1] Simeon Djankov , Rafael La Porta Florencio Lopez-de-Silanes , Andrei Shleiferd , قانون واقتصاديات التعامل الذاتي , Jounal of Financial Economics، 2008، Issue 3.

[2] انظر حماية منهجية المستثمرين الأقلية ، http://www.doingbusiness.org/en/methodology/protecting-minority-investors.

[3] 《公司法》 第 124 和 《上海 证券交易所 股票 上市 规则》 第 10.2.1 条 和 第 10.2.2

[4] 罗培 新 : 《世界银行 营 商 环境 评估 : 方法 · 规则 · 案例》 , 译 林 出版社 2020 年 版 , 第 266 页

[5] 《上市 公司 章程 指引》 第 96 条

[6] 参见(1)《公司法司法解释五》第3条;(2)证监会修订后的《上市公司章程指引》第96条规定;(3)《上海市证券交易所股票上市规则》和《上海证券交易所科创板上市规则》均在第3.1.5条新增的第一款

[7] 《上海市 证券交易所 股票 上市 规则》 第 11.9.5 条

[8] 《关于 适用 <中华人民共和国 公司法> 若干 问题 的 规定》 第 13-15 条。

 

الصورة من AbsolutVision (https://unsplash.com/@freegraphictoday) على Unsplash

 

المساهمين: يوان يانتشاو 袁 燕 超

احفظ

قد يعجبك ايضا

كيف تحمي القوانين الصينية المستثمرين من الأقليات: نظرة فاحصة على تقرير ممارسة الأعمال الصادر عن مجموعة البنك الدولي لعام 2020

ويبحث في مؤشر "حماية المستثمرين الأقلية" في تقرير ممارسة أنشطة الأعمال الصادر عن مجموعة البنك الدولي لعام 2020 ، ويقيس قوة الحماية القانونية الصينية للمستثمرين من الأقليات.

China Justice Observer

中国司法观察

How Chinese Laws Protect Minority Investors: A Close Look at World Bank Group's Doing Business Report 2020

Sat, 08 Feb 2020
Categories: Insights

 

This post examines the indicator “Protecting Minority Investors” in the World Bank Group’s Doing Business Report 2020, measuring the strength of Chinese legal protection of minority investors.

The indicator “Protecting Minority Investors” is one of the top ten indicators in the Doing Business Report 2020 (hereinafter referred to as “Report 2020”) published by the World Bank Group. China ranks 28th in the topic of “Protecting Minority Investors” in Report 2020, moving up 36 places from 2019 and 91 places from 2018 respectively. The article below will analyze the great progress that China has achieved in minority investor protection in Report 2020, so as to correctly measure the strength of Chinese legal protection of minority investors.

I. What is the methodology for the indicator “Protecting Minority Investors”?

The indicator “Protecting Minority Investors” focuses on how various economies can reasonably protect the legitimate rights of minority investors in directors’ self-dealings with significant conflicts of interest. The methodology is based on The Law and Economics of Self-dealing written by Simeon Djankov and other scholars in 2008. [1]To make the data comparable across economies, the World Bank Group evaluates how well are minority investors protected from conflicts of interest in the same case via questionnaire analysis.

In this case, [2]Mr. James owns 90% of the Seller and 60% of the Buyer. The Buyer is a listed company with a board of directors, a chief executive officer (CEO) and a supervisory board. The Buyer has not adopted specific bylaws or articles of association that go beyond the minimum requirements of applicable law. James is a director of the Buyer and appoints another two directors on the Buyer's five-member board. The Seller operates a chain of retail hardware stores with unused fleet of trucks. James proposes that the Buyer purchase the unused fleet of trucks to increase sales with the price equal to 10% of Buyer’s assets and is higher than the market value. In this transaction, all required approvals are obtained and all mandatory disclosure are made (i.e. the transaction was not entered into fraudulently). Because the transaction causes damages to the buyer, the shareholders file a lawsuit against Mr. James, CEO, and the directors who approved the transaction.

Based on the aforementioned case model, the World Bank Group comprehensively measures the protection of minority investors in director self-dealing through a combination of secondary indicators, such as the extent of disclosure index, the extent of director liability index, and the ease of shareholder suits index, specifically including over forty issues. Please kindly find China's scores in the topic of "Protecting Minority Investors” in the past five years as below.

 (* indicates the scope of the different score used in Report 2020)

As can be seen, China's scores on the topic of “Protecting Minority Investors” have shown a steady upward trend in recent years. And especially in Report 2019 and in Report 2020, China has achieved more rapid improvement. Specifically, China has achieved the full mark in the extent of disclosure index for five consecutive years, showing that the disclosure system in directors’ self-dealing has been greatly improved in China. Comparatively, China loses its points mainly in the extent of director liability index and the ease of shareholder suits index.

II. Contributions of China's newly-amended laws and regulations to its ranking in Report 2020

In fact, based on the methodology, China carefully studies the World Bank indicators, learns from applicable legal systems and makes adaptive amendments to its relevant laws and regulations, which is the major reason why China has made such great progress in the "Protecting Minority Investors" indicator in the past two years. The details are as follows:

1. Is evidence of unfairness, a conflict of interest or damages sufficient to hold Mr. James liable for the damage that the transaction causes to the company?

In accordance with the questionnaire designed by the World Bank Group, a score of 0 is assigned if Mr. James cannot be held liable or can be held liable only for fraud, bad faith or gross negligence; 1 if Mr. James can be held liable only if he influenced the approval of the transaction or was negligent; 2 if Mr. James can be held liable when the transaction is unfair or prejudicial to shareholders.

China did not score on this issue in Report 2018 and Report 2019, because the World Bank Group believed that according to the Listing Rules of the Shanghai Stock Exchange(上海证券交易所股票上市规则, hereinafter referred to as “Listing Rules”), related party transactions must be approved by the general meeting of shareholders, and James, as a shareholder with conflict of interest, should abstain from voting; even if the transaction only requires the consent of the board of directors, James should also abstain from voting in the board meeting. [3]In short, James did not participate in the voting and did not damage the interests of other shareholders by "taking advantage of his affiliation", so he could not be held liable. [4]

However, China no longer loses points in Report 2020, because the Supreme People’s Court (SPC) issued the “Provisions on Several Issues Concerning the Application of the Company Law of the People's Republic of China (V)”(关于适用《中华人民共和国公司法》若干问题的规定(五), hereinafter referred to as “Judicial Interpretation of Company Law (V)”) in 2019. Article One thereof stipulates that the satisfaction of legal procedures cannot exempt directors from liabilities in his or her self-dealing. Therefore, the problem of proving “taking advantage of the affiliation” is solved, which makes it possible to hold James liable.

2. Must Mr. James pay damages for the harm caused to Buyer upon a successful claim by shareholders?

As mentioned above, James could not be held liable in China in Reports 2018 and 2019, and subsequent judicial remedies, such as paying damages, were not available. As a result, in this issue, China still got a score of 0 in those two years. However, in accordance with Article One in Judicial Interpretation of Company Law (V), James, as a controlling shareholder and interested director, is imposed with increased liabilities, so China scores in this issue in Report 2020.

3. Can shareholders remove members of the board of directors without cause before the end of their term?

China lost points on this issue in Reports 2018 and 2019, because pursuant to the PRC Company Law and Guidelines for Articles of Association of Listed Companies (上市公司章程指引, [5]hereinafter referred to as the "Guidelines") issued by the China Securities Regulatory Commission (CSRC), shareholders had the right to change directors only provided that there were substantial reasons for the change or specific trigger events occur, such as the resignation of directors. By modifying the applicable regulations and rules, it is clarified that directors can be removed by shareholders before the expiration of their term. [6]Thus, China scores in this issue in Report 2020.

4. Is a subsidiary prohibited from acquiring shares issued by its parent company?

As China had no specific regulations on relevant issues before, China’s answer to this issue was “No” in Reports 2018 and 2019. For this reason, the Shanghai Stock Exchange revised its Listing Rules in 2019, [7]stimulating that with a  few exceptions, it is prohibited for the listed company's subsidiaries to acquire the shares issued by the listed company itself.

5. Must Buyer pay declared dividends within a maximum period set by law?

Previously, the dividend distribution plan was determined at the discretion of the company itself, [8]and the law did not clearly define the time limit of dividend distribution, so China failed to score on this issue in previous reports.

According to Article 4 of Judicial Interpretation of Company Law (V) and Article 154 of the Guidelines, it is clear that the dividend distribution of non-listed companies must be completed within one year upon the date of announcement, while the listed companies should complete the dividend distribution within two months after the approval of the general meeting of shareholders. As a result, China also scores on this issue in Report 2020.

III. What China still needs to improve

In conclusion, due to the modification of relevant regulations and rules, China's scores in the topic of “Protecting Minority Investors” have been greatly improved, and its ranking in Report 2020 surpasses the United States (36), France (45) and Japan (57) for the first time in this topic. However, it should also be realized that China still has shortcomings and areas for further improvement. For example, China has failed to score in some issues for three consecutive years, such as “Can shareholders hold the other directors liable for the damage the transaction caused to Buyer”, “Must Mr. James repay profits made from the transaction upon a successful claim by shareholders?”, “Can a court void the transaction upon a successful claim by shareholders?” and “Is it forbidden to appoint the same individual as CEO and chairperson of the board of directors?”.

Table 2: Comparison of the Scores of 9 Economies in the Indicator “Protecting Minority Investors” in Report 2020

As shown in the table above, the UK, Korea, Hong Kong, Singapore, and Kenya all rank ahead of China. In particular, in the extent of director liability index and extent of ease of shareholder suits index, China scores much less than the others.

IV. Outlook

In conclusion, China’s modification to relevant regulations and rules have significantly contributed to China’s huge progress in the indicator “Protecting Minority Investors”, with its scores rising from 62 in Report 2019 to 72 in Report 2020. CJO will continue to observe how China in the future will take new reformative measures to improve its ranking in minority investors protection based on the actual situation in China.

 

 

[1] Simeon Djankov,Rafael La Porta,Florencio Lopez-de-Silanes,Andrei Shleiferd,The Law and Economics of Self-dealing,Jounal of Financial Economics, 2008, Issue 3.

[2] See Protecting Minority Investors Methodology, http://www.doingbusiness.org/en/methodology/protecting-minority-investors.

[3] 《公司法》第124条和《上海证券交易所股票上市规则》第10.2.1条和第10.2.2条

[4] 罗培新:《世界银行营商环境评估:方法·规则·案例》,译林出版社2020年版,第266页。

[5] 《上市公司章程指引》第96条

[6] 参见(1)《公司法司法解释五》第3条;(2)证监会修订后的《上市公司章程指引》第96条规定;(3)《上海市证券交易所股票上市规则》和《上海证券交易所科创板上市规则》均在第3.1.5条新增的第一款

[7] 《上海市证券交易所股票上市规则》第11.9.5条

[8] 《关于适用<中华人民共和国公司法>若干问题的规定》第13-15条。

 

Photo by AbsolutVision(https://unsplash.com/@freegraphictoday) on Unsplash

 

Contributors: Yuan Yanchao 袁燕超

Save as PDF

You might also like