مراقب العدل الصيني

中 司 观察

الانجليزيةعربىالصينية المبسطة)الهولنديةالفرنسيةالألمانيّةالهنديةالإيطاليةاليابانيّةالكوريّةالبرتغاليّةالروسيةإسبانيالسويديةالعبريةالأندونيسيةالفيتناميةالتايلانديةالتركيةالملايوية

شنتشن إلى القائمة التجريبية للمسؤولين عن قضايا الإفلاس الشخصي

في 19 نوفمبر 20219 ، أصدر مكتب الاستقبال الرسمي في Shenzhen (ORO) المقترح "الإجراءات الإدارية في Shenzhen لإدارة قائمة مدير قضايا الإفلاس الشخصي (لتنفيذ المحاكمة) (مسودة للتعليق العام)" (يشار إليها فيما يلي باسم "الإجراءات" ، 深圳 市 个人 破产 案件 管理人 名册 管理 办法 (试行)) للآراء العامة حتى 3 ديسمبر 2021.

التدابير تنص بشكل أساسي على تصنيف قائمة المديرين ، ومؤهلات المسؤول ، والظروف المحظورة للإدراج في القائمة ، وآلية تقييم القائمة ، وعملية التقييم ، والإدارة الديناميكية للجدول ، وتدابير التيسير للدائنين للتوصية بالمسؤول المرشحين ، ونظام ORO البلدي لاقتراح المرشحين الإداريين.

شنتشن هي المنطقة الأولى والوحيدة في الصين حاليًا التي تسمح بالإفلاس الشخصي.

في 1 March 2021 ، "لوائح شنتشن بشأن الإفلاس الشخصي" (يشار إليها فيما يلي باسم "اللوائح" ، 个人 破产 条例) تم تنفيذه رسميًا وتم إنشاء أول وكالة لإدارة شؤون الإفلاس في الصين هناك.

تضع اللوائح نظامًا جديدًا يختلف عن نظام إفلاس المؤسسة الحالي. ويحدد لأول مرة أن تكوين القائمة يجب أن يكون بقيادة الوكالات الحكومية ، ويخلق أنظمة جديدة للتوصية وترشيح المسؤولين. لا يمكن تطبيق هذا النظام بالكامل على إفلاس المؤسسة.

وصدرت الإجراءات بشكل أساسي لاستكمال تنفيذ اللوائح.

 

 

صورة الغلاف بواسطة Chengwei هو على Unsplash

المساهمين: فريق المساهمين في موظفي CJO

احفظ

القوانين ذات الصلة على بوابة قوانين الصين

قد يعجبك ايضا

CBIRC يخفف شروط دخول وسطاء التأمين الأجانب

في ديسمبر 2021 ، أصدرت لجنة تنظيم البنوك والتأمين الصينية "إشعارًا بشأن الإجراءات التوضيحية لفتح سوق وسيط التأمين" (关于 明确 保险 中介 市场 对外开放 有关 措施 的 通知) لتخفيف شروط دخول السوق للتأمين الأجنبي وسطاء.

تقنن الصين هيكل VIE ، وستتطلب القوائم الخارجية التسجيل

في ديسمبر 2021 ، أصدرت هيئة تنظيم الأوراق المالية الصينية (CSRC) "الأحكام التنظيمية لمجلس الدولة بشأن إصدار الأوراق المالية الخارجية وإدراج الشركات المحلية (مسودة للتعليق العام)" (国务院 关于 境内 企业 境外 发行 证券 和 上市 的 管理 规定(草案 征求意见稿)) ، والذي يوضح لأول مرة شرعية هيكل VIE.

الصين تحظر مقاطع الفيديو القصيرة غير المصرح بها حول الأفلام والدراما

في ديسمبر 2021 ، أصدرت China Netcasting Services Association "إرشادات لمراجعة محتوى الفيديو القصير عبر الإنترنت (2021)" (网络 短 视频 内容 审核 标准 细则 (2021)) ، والتي تحظر على وجه التحديد المحتويات المحررة أو المقتبسة من الأفلام أو الدراما التلفزيونية أو مسلسلات تلفزيونية عبر الإنترنت بدون إذن.

China Justice Observer

中司观察

EnglishArabicChinese (Simplified)DutchFrenchGermanHindiItalianJapaneseKoreanPortugueseRussianSpanishSwedishHebrewIndonesianVietnameseThaiTurkishMalay

Shenzhen to Pilot Roster of Administrators for Personal Bankruptcy Cases

Fri, 07 Jan 2022
Categories: China Legal Trends

On 19 Nov. 20219, Shenzhen Official Receiver’s Office (ORO) issued the proposed “Shenzhen’s Administrative Measures for the Roster Management of Administrator of Personal Bankruptcy Cases (for Trial Implementation) (Draft for Public Comment)” (hereinafter “the Measures”, 深圳市个人破产案件管理人名册管理办法(试行)) for public opinions through 3 Dec. 2021.

The Measures mainly stipulates the classification of the administrator roster, the qualifications of the administrator, the prohibited circumstances for inclusion in the roster, the roster evaluation mechanism and the evaluation process, the dynamic management of the roster, the facilitation measures for creditors to recommend administrator candidates, and the system for the municipal ORO to propose administrator candidates.

Shenzhen is the first and currently the only region in China to allow personal bankruptcy.

On 1 March 2021, Shenzhen’s “Regulations on Personal Bankruptcy” (hereinafter “the Regulations”, 个人破产条例) was officially implemented and the first agency managing bankruptcy affairs in China was established there.

The Regulations sets up a new system different from the existing enterprise bankruptcy. It specifies for the first time that the composition of the roster should be led by government agencies, and creates new systems of recommendation and nomination of administrators. This system cannot be fully applied to enterprise bankruptcy.

The Measures was issued mainly to complement the implementation of the Regulations.

 

 

Cover Photo by Chengwei Hu on Unsplash

Contributors: CJO Staff Contributors Team

Save as PDF

Related laws on China Laws Portal

You might also like

CBIRC Relaxes Entry Terms of Foreign Insurance Brokers

In December 2021, China Banking and Insurance Regulatory Commission issued the “Notice on Clarifying Measures for the Opening-up of the Insurance Intermediary Market” (关于明确保险中介市场对外开放有关措施的通知) to relax conditions of market entry for foreign insurance intermediaries.

China Legalizes VIE Structure, Offshore Listings will Require Registration

In December 2021, China Securities Regulatory Commission (CSRC) issued the “Regulatory Provisions of the State Council on the Offshore Securities Issuance and Listing of Domestic Companies (Draft for Public Comment)” (国务院关于境内企业境外发行证券和上市的管理规定(草案征求意见稿)), which for the first time clarifies the legality of VIE structure.

China Bans Unauthorized Short Videos about Films and Dramas

In December 2021, China Netcasting Services Association issued the “Guidelines for Review of Online Short Video Content (2021)” (网络短视频内容审核标准细则(2021)), which specifically prohibits contents edited or adapted from films, TV dramas, or online TV series without authorization.

China to Regulate Military Applications of Artificial Intelligence

In December 2021, China issued “Position Paper of the People’s Republic of China on Regulating Military Applications of Artificial Intelligence (AI)” (中国关于规范人工智能军事应用的立场文件) to strengthen the regulation of military applications of AI and prevent potential risks.