مراقب العدل الصيني

中 司 观察

الانجليزيةعربىالصينية المبسطة)الهولنديةالفرنسيةالألمانيّةالهنديةالإيطاليةاليابانيّةالكوريّةالبرتغاليّةالروسيةإسبانيالسويديةالعبريةالأندونيسيةالفيتناميةالتايلانديةالتركيةالملايوية

قانون مقيم الشعب الصيني (2018)

الأربعاء ، 29 سبتمبر 2021
رئيس التحرير: هوانغ يانلينج 黄燕玲

صدر قانون مستشاري الشعب لجمهورية الصين الشعبية في 27 أبريل 2018 ، ودخل حيز التنفيذ في نفس التاريخ.

هناك 32 مقالة في المجموع. يهدف القانون إلى ضمان مشاركة المواطنين في الأنشطة القضائية وفقًا للقانون وتعزيز العدالة القضائية.

النقاط الرئيسية هي كما يلي:

  1. للمواطن الحق والواجب في العمل كمقيم للشعب. يعين محامي الشعب وفق أحكام هذا القانون ، ويشترك في المحاكمات التي تجريها المحاكم الشعبية وفق القانون ، ويتمتع بحقوق متساوية مع القضاة ، ما لم ينص القانون على خلاف ذلك.

  2. يتعين على المحكمة الشعبية الابتدائية ، بناءً على احتياجات الاستماع للقضايا ، أن تقدم حصة مقيمي الشعب إلى اللجنة الدائمة لمجلس الشعب على نفس المستوى للبت فيها. يجب ألا تقل حصة مستشاري الشعب عن ثلاثة أضعاف حصة قضاة المحكمة الشعبية. يقوم جهاز الإدارة القضائية ، بالتنسيق مع المحكمة الشعبية الابتدائية ، باختيار عشوائي لتقييم الأشخاص من قائمة المرشحين لمقيمي الشعب الذين اجتازوا امتحان التأهيل. يقدم رئيس المحكمة الشعبية الابتدائية قائمة مقيمي الشعب المختارين إلى اللجنة الدائمة لمجلس الشعب على نفس المستوى من أجل التعيين.

  3. عند المشاركة في محاكمة قضية كعضو في هيئة جماعية مكونة من ثلاثة أشخاص ، يجب على مقيمي الأشخاص التعبير عن آرائهم بشكل مستقل حول تقصي الحقائق وتطبيق القانون ، وممارسة حقهم في التصويت. عند المشاركة في محاكمة قضية كعضو في هيئة جماعية مكونة من سبعة أشخاص ، يجب على مقيمي الأشخاص التعبير عن آرائهم بشكل مستقل حول تقصي الحقائق وممارسة حقهم في التصويت مع القضاة ؛ فيما يتعلق بتطبيق القانون ، يجوز لمقيمي الشعب التعبير عن آرائهم ، ولكن لا يجوز لهم التصويت.

 

 

صورة الغلاف بواسطة Anotia Wang (https://unsplash.com/@anotia) على Unsplash

المساهمين: فريق المساهمين في موظفي CJO

احفظ

القوانين ذات الصلة على بوابة قوانين الصين

قد يعجبك ايضا

ماذا يقول قانون المساعدة القانونية الصيني؟

ما هو المحامي الواجب؟ من الذي سيعمل كموظفي المساعدة القانونية؟ ما نوع الخدمات القانونية التي يمكن تقديمها؟ فيما يلي الأسئلة الرئيسية التي يجب الإجابة عليها للتعرف على قانون المساعدة القانونية الصيني.

قانون سلامة العمل في الصين (2021)

صدر قانون سلامة العمل (安全 生产 法) في 29 يونيو 2002 ، وتم تعديله في 2009 و 2014 و 2021 على التوالي. دخلت المراجعة الأخيرة حيز التنفيذ في 1 سبتمبر 2021.

أحكام بشأن العديد من القضايا المتعلقة بتطبيق القانون في محاكمة القضايا المدنية التي تنطوي على استخدام تقنيات التعرف على الوجه لمعالجة المعلومات الشخصية (2021)

أحكام محكمة الشعب العليا بشأن العديد من القضايا المتعلقة بتطبيق القانون في محاكمة القضايا المدنية التي تنطوي على استخدام تقنيات التعرف على الوجه لمعالجة المعلومات الشخصية (最高人民法院 关于 审理 使用 人脸识别 技术 处理 个人 信息 相关 民事案件 适用 法律若干 问题 的 规定) في 27 يوليو 2021 ، ودخلت حيز التنفيذ في 1 أغسطس 2021.

China Justice Observer

中国司法观察

EnglishArabicChinese (Simplified)DutchFrenchGermanHindiItalianJapaneseKoreanPortugueseRussianSpanishSwedishHebrewIndonesianVietnameseThaiTurkishMalay

People's Assessor Law of China (2018)

Wed, 29 Sep 2021
Categories: Insights

People’s Assessors Law of the People’s Republic of China was promulgated on 27 Apr. 2018, and entered into force on the same date.

There are 32 articles in total. The Law aims to ensure that citizens participate in judicial activities in accordance with law and to promote judicial justice.

The key points are as follows:

  1. A citizen shall have the right and obligation to serve as a people’s assessor. People’s assessors shall be appointed in accordance with this Law, participate in trial activities held by people’s courts in accordance with law, and enjoy equal rights with the judges, unless otherwise provided by law.

  2. A primary people’s court shall, depending on the needs for hearing cases, submit the quota of people’s assessors to the standing committee of the people’s congress at the same level for determination. The quota of people’s assessors shall be at least three times that of judges in a people’s court. A judicial administration organ shall, in concert with a primary people’s court, randomly select people’s assessors from the list of candidates for people’s assessors who have passed the qualification examination. The president of the primary people’s court shall submit the list of the selected people’s assessors to the standing committee of the people’s congress at the same level for the appointment.

  3. When participating in the trial of a case as a member in a three-person collegial bench, people’s assessors shall independently voice their opinions on the fact-finding and the application of law, and exercise their voting right. When participating in the trial of a case as a member in a seven-person collegial bench, people’s assessors shall independently voice their opinions on the fact-finding and exercise their voting right together with judges; as to the application of law, people’s assessors may voice their opinions, but may not cast a vote.

 

 

Cover Photo by Anotia Wang (https://unsplash.com/@anotia) on Unsplash

Contributors: CJO Staff Contributors Team

Save as PDF

Related laws on China Laws Portal

You might also like

What Does China’s Legal Aid Law Say?

What is the duty lawyer? Who will serve as legal aid personnel? What kind of legal services can be provided? Here’s key questions to be answered to get to know China’s Legal Aid Law.

Work Safety Law of China (2021)

Work Safety Law (安全生产法) was promulgated on 29 June 2002, and amended in 2009, 2014, and 2021 respectively. The latest revision entered into force on 1 Sept. 2021.

Provisions on Several Issues Concerning the Application of Law in the Trial of Civil Cases Involving the Use of Facial Recognition Technologies to Process Personal Information(2021)

Provisions of the Supreme People’s Court on Several Issues Concerning the Application of Law in the Trial of Civil Cases Involving the Use of Facial Recognition Technologies to Process Personal Information (最高人民法院关于审理使用人脸识别技术处理个人信息相关民事案件适用法律若干问题的规定) were promulgated on 27 July 2021, and entered into force on 1 Aug. 2021.

Stamp Tax Law of China (2021)

Stamp Tax Law of the People’s Republic of China was promulgated on 10 June 2021, and will enter into force on 1 July 2022.