مراقب العدل الصيني

中 司 观察

الانجليزيةالعربيهالصينية المبسطة)الهولنديةالفرنسيةالألمانيّةالهنديةالإيطاليةاليابانيّةالكوريّةالبرتغاليّةالروسيةإسبانيالسويديةالعبريةالأندونيسيةالفيتناميةالتايلانديةالتركيةالملايوية

تصدر محكمة شنغهاي البحرية إرشادات لمراجعة أدلة Blockchain

الأربعاء ، 16 نوفمبر 2022
رئيس التحرير: شواي هوانغ 黄 帅

في 29 سبتمبر 2022 ، عقدت محكمة شنغهاي البحرية ندوة حول "تأثير تطبيق Blockchain Technology على العدالة البحرية واحتياجات ضمان الخدمة ذات الصلة" وأصدر "إرشادات مراجعة أدلة Blockchain" (يشار إليها فيما يلي باسم "الإرشادات" ، 区块 链 证据 审查 指南).

تولي المحاكم الصينية أهمية كبيرة لدور blockchain في الأنشطة القضائية ، لا سيما في الحفاظ على الأدلة ، ومشاركة البيانات عبر الإدارات ، والثقة المتبادلة ، وغيرها من المجالات.

نظرًا لأن خدمات الحفاظ على الأدلة التي تقدمها blockchain القضائية ومنصات blockchain التابعة لجهات خارجية تسهل إلى حد كبير التقاضي ، فقد تم الاعتراف بالأدلة الإلكترونية المخزنة على blockchain من قبل المحاكم الصينية في الممارسة القضائية.

في وقت سابق من شهر مايو ، أصدرت محكمة الشعب العليا الصينية "آراء محكمة الشعب العليا بشأن تعزيز التطبيق القضائي للبلوك تشين" (يشار إليها فيما يلي باسم "الآراء" ، 最高人民法院 关于 加强 区块 链 司法 应用 的 意见)، الذي يعمل على تنقيح قواعد التطبيق القضائي لـ blockchain.

على أساس الآراء ، صاغت محكمة شنغهاي البحرية المبادئ التوجيهية ، وبالتالي قدمت أدلة blockchain للمحاكمات البحرية.

بالإضافة إلى منصات blockchain القضائية ومنصات الحفظ التابعة لجهات خارجية المطبقة حاليًا على نطاق واسع ، تنظر الإرشادات أيضًا في الأدلة الإلكترونية الناتجة عن سندات شحن blockchain وإدارة الموانئ والتسوية عبر الحدود ومنصات التطبيقات الأخرى.

 

 

صورة الغلاف بواسطة وهج الليل على Unsplash

المساهمين: فريق المساهمين في موظفي CJO

احفظ

قد يعجبك ايضا

تقارير محكمة بكين حول الأحكام الأجنبية / تنفيذ الأحكام

في ديسمبر 2022 ، أفادت محكمة بكين الشعبية المتوسطة الرابعة بعملها في قضايا إنفاذ أحكام المحاكم الأجنبية / قرارات التحكيم. منذ عام 2018 ، قبلت المحكمة 332 قضية ، وبلغ إجمالي المبلغ المتنازع عليه أكثر من 5 مليارات يوان صيني (حوالي 740 مليون دولار أمريكي).

CBIRC لتقييم مخاطر التشغيل لفروع البنوك الأجنبية

في نوفمبر 2022 ، أصدرت لجنة تنظيم البنوك والتأمين الصينية "إجراءات التصنيف التنظيمي الشامل لفروع البنوك الأجنبية" (للتنفيذ التجريبي) ، ووضع قواعد لتقييم مخاطر التشغيل لفروع البنوك الأجنبية.

تأسيس جمعية التحكيم الصينية رسميًا

في أكتوبر 2022 ، تم تسجيل جمعية التحكيم الصينية لدى وزارة الشؤون المدنية كمنظمة اجتماعية ، مما يشير إلى تأسيسها الرسمي منذ أن كانت قيد الدراسة في عام 2018.

الصين ترفع تسجيل مشغلي التجارة الخارجية في قانون التجارة الخارجية المعدل

في ديسمبر 2022 ، تبنى المجلس التشريعي الصيني "تعديل قانون التجارة الخارجية" ، الذي ألغى الأحكام ذات الصلة بشأن تسجيل مشغلي التجارة الخارجية. وهذا يعني أن الشركات الصينية لا تحتاج إلى الحصول على مؤهلات خاصة للانخراط في أعمال الاستيراد والتصدير.

China Justice Observer

中司观察

EnglishArabicChinese (Simplified)DutchFrenchGermanHindiItalianJapaneseKoreanPortugueseRussianSpanishSwedishHebrewIndonesianVietnameseThaiTurkishMalay

Shanghai Maritime Court Issues Guidelines for Blockchain Evidence Review

Wed, 16 Nov 2022
Categories: China Legal Trends

On 29 Sept. 2022, Shanghai Maritime Court held a symposium on “The Impact of Blockchain Technology’s Application on Maritime Justice and Relevant Service Guarantee Needs” and released the “Guidelines for Blockchain Evidence Review” (hereinafter the “Guidelines”, 区块链证据审查指南).

Chinese courts attach great importance to the role of blockchain in judicial activities, especially in evidence preservation, cross-department data sharing, mutual trust, and other areas.

As the evidence preservation services provided by judicial blockchain and third-party blockchain platforms greatly facilitate litigation, the electronic evidence stored on blockchain has been recognized by Chinese courts in judicial practice.

Earlier in this May, China’s Supreme People’s Court issued the “Opinions of the Supreme People’s Court on Strengthening the Judicial Application of Blockchain” (hereinafter the “Opinions”, 最高人民法院关于加强区块链司法应用的意见), which refines the rules for the judicial application of blockchain.

On the basis of the Opinions, the Shanghai Maritime Court formulated the Guidelines, thereby introducing blockchain evidence to maritime trials.

In addition to the judicial blockchain platforms and third-party preservation platforms which are currently widely applied, the Guidelines also considers the electronic evidence generated by blockchain bills of lading, port management, cross-border settlement and other application platforms.

 

 

Cover Photo by Night Glow on Unsplash

Contributors: CJO Staff Contributors Team

Save as PDF

You might also like

SPP Releases Report on Minor Crimes (2018- 2021)

In October 2022, China's Supreme People's Procuratorate released the “Report on the Work of People's Procuratorates in Prosecution of Minors”, which provides data on minor crimes from 2018 to 2021.

China Requires Full Coverage of Lawyer's Defense in Criminal Cases

In October 2022, China's Supreme People's Court and other three authorities jointly issued “Opinions on Further Deepening the Pilot Program of Full Coverage of Lawyer's Defense in Criminal Cases”, which extends the stage where the criminal suspects could have a lawyer to the 'examination and prosecution' stage.

SPP Releases Data from January to September 2022

In October 2022, China's Supreme People's Procuratorate released the data on case handling by China's procuratorates in the first three quarters, which shows that arrests in China have fallen sharply.

SPC Releases 12th Batch of Selected Cases of Judicial Reform

In September 2022, China’s Supreme People’s Court issued the “Selected Cases of Judicial Reform of People’s Courts (XII)”, which selects typical practices of judicial reforms by local courts, and sets them as good examples for courts nationwide.

China Releases 2022 RMB Internationalization Report

In September 2022, the People’s Bank of China issued the “2022 RMB Internationalization Report”, introducing the international use of RMB, the offshore RMB market, and the prospect of RMB internationalization.