مراقب العدل الصيني

中 司 观察

الانجليزيةالعربيهالصينية المبسطة)الهولنديةالفرنسيةالألمانيّةالهنديةالإيطاليةاليابانيّةالكوريّةالبرتغاليّةالروسيةإسبانيالسويديةالعبريةالأندونيسيةالفيتناميةالتايلانديةالتركيةالملايوية

ما هو شكل النظام القضائي الصيني - دليل البحث القانوني الصيني

الأحد ، 31 مايو 2020
المساهمين: جودونج دو 杜国栋
رئيس التحرير: يوان يانتشاو 袁 燕 超

ما هو شكل النظام القضائي الصيني - دليل البحث القانوني الصيني

 

يتألف القضاء الصيني من المحاكم والنيابات واللجان الإشرافية وجهازين حكوميين آخرين - أجهزة الأمن العام (أي وزارة الأمن العام ومكاتب الأمن العام المحلية) والأجهزة الإدارية القضائية (أي وزارة العدل ومكاتب العدل المحلية).

أولاً - مقدمة موجزة: "الكتل الأفقية" (块状) و "الخطوط العمودية" (条状)

يؤسس المجلس التشريعي ، مجلس الشعب ، الأجهزة القضائية على نفس المستوى ، مما يعني أنه ينتخب أو يعين رؤساء هذه الأجهزة القضائية. جميع هذه الأجهزة القضائية مسؤولة عن مجلس الشعب بنفس المستوى وتخضع لإشرافه. لذلك ، فإن النظام المحلي لكل منطقة يشبه "الكتلة الأفقية" المكونة من مجلس الشعب والأجهزة القضائية على نفس المستوى. [1]

وفي الوقت نفسه ، تخضع الأجهزة القضائية إلى حد ما لتوجيهات أو قيادة الأجهزة القضائية على مستوى أعلى. لذلك ، فإن التسلسل الهرمي القضائي الذي يتراوح من الأجهزة القضائية في أدنى مستوى إلى أعلى مستوى يشبه "الخط الرأسي" بترتيب تصاعدي لسلطات التوجيه أو القيادة.

لا يتأثر كل جهاز قضائي محلي أفقياً داخل "الكتلة" من قبل السلطات المحلية على نفس المستوى فحسب ، بل يتأثر أيضًا عموديًا داخل "الخط" من قبل الأجهزة القضائية في المستويات العليا. عادة ما يخضع اتخاذ الجهاز القضائي للقرارات في فترة محددة أو بشأن مسألة معينة لتأثير الكتلة الأفقية و / والخط العمودي في ذلك الوقت. [2]

يرجى الرجوع إلى المخطط الهيكلي للأجهزة القضائية المركزية والمحلية للرجوع إليها.

 

لمزيد من المعلومات حول انتخابات الصين ، يرجى قراءة "كيف تعمل الانتخابات في الصين".

ثانيًا. وظائف وصلاحيات الأجهزة القضائية

1. المحاكم: للنظر في القضايا ومعالجة قضايا تسليم المجرمين والمساعدة القضائية.

2. النيابة: مراجعة طلبات الاعتقال والموافقة عليها. لبدء الملاحقات القضائية العامة ؛ لبدء دعاوى المصلحة العامة ؛ للتحقيق في أنواع معينة من الجرائم ؛ والإشراف على المحاكم وأجهزة الأمن العام ومراكز التوقيف والسجون.

3. اللجان الإشرافية: للتحقيق في الأعمال غير القانونية المشتبه بها المتعلقة بالواجبات التي يرتكبها الموظفون العموميون وفرض عقوبات إدارية عليهم ؛ للتحقيق في الجرائم المشتبه في ارتكابها لموظفي الخدمة العامة وتحويلها إلى النيابات للنيابة العامة.

4. أجهزة الأمن العام: التحقيق في الجرائم (باستثناء الجرائم التي يتم التحقيق فيها على وجه التحديد من قبل هيئات الرقابة والنيابات ودوائر أمن الدولة) وإحالة القضية إلى النيابة العامة للنيابة العامة عند الاقتضاء. اتخاذ الإجراءات الإجبارية ، مثل الاحتجاز ، على المشتبه به جنائيًا ؛ لفرض عقوبات إدارية على الأمن العام على الجاني لعمله الذي يخل بالنظام الاجتماعي ولكنه لا يكفي لتشكيل جريمة.

5 - الأجهزة الإدارية القضائية: إدارة المحامين ، والمساعدة القانونية ، والفحص الجنائي ، والاستقطاب ، والتحكيم ، وتنظيم الامتحان الوطني الموحد للتأهيل المهني القانوني ، وتنظيم السجون ومراكز علاج الإدمان على المخدرات. ومعالجة قضايا المراجعة الإدارية والتقاضي الإداري المتعلقة بالحكومات على نفس المستوى.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الجهاز القضائي التابع للحكومة المركزية ، أي وزارة العدل ، يمارس أيضًا الوظائف والصلاحيات التالية: صياغة البرامج التشريعية ؛ صياغة القوانين واللوائح الإدارية ؛ لوضع قواعد الملف واللوائح المحلية ؛ وتمثيل الصين في التعاون القضائي الدولي أو التعاون في المجالات القانونية الأخرى.

ثالثا. العلاقة بين الجهاز القضائي ومجلس الشعب على نفس المستوى

تنقسم السلطات الصينية إلى خمسة مستويات تتراوح من الحكومة المركزية إلى الحكومات المحلية ، وهي: الحكومة المركزية ، والحكومات على مستوى المقاطعات والبلديات والمقاطعات (المقاطعات) والبلدات.

لدى الحكومة على كل مستوى مجلس شعبي خاص بها ، لكن الأجهزة القضائية تتأسس فقط على المستوى المركزي ومستوى المقاطعة والبلدية والمحافظة (المقاطعة). يخضع كل جهاز قضائي لرقابة مجلس الشعب على نفس المستوى.

من خلال الانتخابات ، يعين مجلس الشعب قيادة الأجهزة القضائية على نفس المستوى ، وهي: رؤساء المحاكم ، والنائب العام للنيابات ، ومديرو اللجان الإشرافية ورؤساء الحكومات (مثل رؤساء الوزراء ، والمحافظين ، ورؤساء البلديات ، والمقاطعات رؤساء) على نفس المستوى.

ومع ذلك ، يحق لرئيس الحكومة أن يعين مباشرة رؤساء جهاز الأمن العام والجهاز الإداري القضائي بنفس المستوى.

رابعا. العلاقة بين الأجهزة القضائية على مختلف المستويات

1 - المحاكم: تشرف محكمة الشعب العليا على المحاكمات التي تنظرها المحاكم الشعبية المحلية بمختلف درجاتها والمحاكم الشعبية المتخصصة. تشرف المحاكم الشعبية ذات المستويات الأعلى على المحاكمات التي تنظر فيها المحاكم الشعبية الأدنى. على سبيل المثال ، في إجراءات محاكمة الدرجة الثانية أو إعادة المحاكمة ، يجوز لمحكمة على مستوى أعلى إعادة القضية إلى المحكمة الأدنى لإعادة المحاكمة ، أو عكس الحكم السابق أو إلغائه أو تعديله. 

لمزيد من المعلومات حول نظام المحاكم الصيني والهيكل الداخلي للمحاكم الصينية ، يرجى قراءة "ما هو نظام المحاكم مثل الصين - دليل البحث القانوني الصيني".

2. النيابات: تتولى النيابة الشعبية العليا قيادة النيابات المحلية على مختلف المستويات والنيابات المتخصصة. النيابات في المستويات الأعلى تقود تلك الموجودة في المستويات الأدنى. على سبيل المثال ، إذا رأت النيابة على مستوى أعلى أن قرار النيابة الأدنى غير دقيق ، فيجوز لها أن تأمر النيابة الأدنى بتصحيح قرارها أو إلغاء قرارها أو تعديله.

3. اللجان الإشرافية: تتولى لجنة الإشراف الوطنية قيادة وتوجيه عمل هيئات الإشراف المحلية على جميع المستويات ، وتتولى لجنة الإشراف على مستوى أعلى قيادة أعمال لجنة الإشراف الأدنى.

4. أجهزة الأمن العام: تتولى وزارة الأمن العام قيادة وتوجيه أجهزة الأمن العام في جميع أنحاء البلاد. تشرف أجهزة الأمن العام على مستوى أعلى على أنشطة إنفاذ القانون لمن هم في المستوى الأدنى ، وتلغي أو تعدل العقوبة أو القرار إذا وجدوا أي خطأ فيه.

5. الأجهزة الإدارية القضائية: تخضع الأجهزة الإدارية القضائية في المستوى الأدنى للتوجيه المهني للأجهزة الإدارية القضائية على مستوى أعلى ، وتنفذ القواعد والقرارات الصادرة عنها. ومع ذلك ، فإن الجهاز الإداري القضائي على مستوى أعلى لا يملك عادة سلطة إلغاء أو تغيير قرارات الجهاز الإداري القضائي الأدنى. 

لمزيد من المعلومات حول النظام القانوني في الصين ، يرجى قراءة "ما هو النظام القانوني الصيني".

 

قد تكون مهتمًا أيضًا بالمقالات الموجودة في العلامات التالية:

النظام القانوني الصيني;

نظام القضاء الصيني;

هيكل حكومة الصين.

 

 

مراجع:

[1] 马力宏.论政府管理中的条块关系[J].政治学研究,1998(04):71-77.

[2] 刘忠.条条与块块关系下的法院院长产生[J].环球法律评论,2012,34(01):107-125.

 

صورة الغلاف لجيمس ويلر (https://unsplash.com/@souvenirpixels) على Unsplash.

 

المساهمين: جودونج دو 杜国栋

احفظ

قد يعجبك ايضا

مشاركة محامو ماكاو لأول مرة في الإجراءات المدنية في البر الرئيسي الصيني

في يوليو / تموز 2022 ، أثناء محاكمة أمام محكمة نانشا الشعبية الابتدائية ، في قوانغتشو ، تم تفويض محامية من ماكاو السيدة Kuong Iok Kao لتمثيل المتقاضي ، وهي المرة الأولى التي يمارس فيها محامي من ماكاو مهنة المحاماة في البر الرئيسي الصيني.

الصين تصدر أول قواعد تأديبية قضائية

في ديسمبر / كانون الأول 2021 ، أصدرت محكمة الشعب العليا الصينية "أحكام القواعد التأديبية القضائية (لتطبيق المحاكمة)" ، والتي تحدد لأول مرة الإجراءات التأديبية القضائية.

المحاكم الصينية في إصلاح نظام المحاكمة

مع إصلاح شامل لنظام المحاكمات في الصين ، فإن الإصلاح الجاري سوف يمنح المحاكم العليا سلطة تقديرية أكبر لاتخاذ قرار بسماع القضايا الابتدائية من محاكمها الأدنى ، وذلك لضمان أن يكون القضاة محايدين ومستقلين عن السلطات المحلية.

في الصين ، ما الذي يمكن أن يفعله المصححون من الناس؟

بموجب قانون مستشاري الشعب الصيني ، لا يمكن للمقيمين في هيئة المحكمين الجماعية المكونة من سبعة أشخاص المشاركة إلا في تقصي الحقائق ، ولكن ليس في تطبيق القانون. توضح الردود الصادرة حديثًا من SPC و MOJ كيف يجب أن تقدم هيئة المحكمة الجماعية قائمة بالقضايا المتعلقة بتقصي الحقائق ، وذلك للتأكد من التمييز الصحيح بين المسائل القانونية والمسائل الواقعية.

China Justice Observer

中国司法观察

What is China's Judicial System Like? - China Legal Research Guide

Sun, 31 May 2020
Categories: Insights

avatar

 

China's judiciary comprises of courts, procuratorates, supervisory commissions, and two other governmental organs—public security organs (i.e. Ministry of Public Security and local public security bureaus) and judicial administrative organs (i.e. the Ministry of Justice and local justice bureaus).

I. Brief introduction: “horizontal blocks”(块状) and “vertical lines”(条状)

The legislative body, the people's congress, establishes judicial organs at the same level, which means that it elects or appoints the heads of such judicial organs. All these judicial organs are responsible for the people's congress at the same level and subject to its supervision. Therefore, the local regime of each region is like a “horizontal block” composed of the people 's congress and the judicial organs at the same level.[1]

Meanwhile, to some extent, the judicial organs are subject to the guidance or leadership of the judicial organs at a higher level. Therefore, the judicial hierarchy ranging from the judicial organs at the lowest level to the one at the highest level is like a “vertical line” with the ascending order of the powers of guidance or leadership.

Each local judicial organ is not only influenced horizontally within the “block” by the local authorities at the same level, but is also influenced vertically within the “line” by the judicial organs at higher levels. The judicial organ making decisions in a specific period or on a specific matter is usually subject to the influence of the horizontal block or/and the vertical line at that time.[2]

Please refer to the structure chart of central and local judicial organs for reference.

II. Functions and powers of the judicial organs

1. Courts: to try cases and handle cases of extradition and judicial assistance.

2. Procuratorates: to review and approve applications of arrests; to initiate public prosecutions; to initiate public interest litigation; to investigate specific kinds of crimes; and to supervise courts, public security organs, detention centers, and prisons.

3. Supervisory commissions: to investigate suspected duty-related illegal acts of public servants and impose administrative sanctions on them; to investigate suspected duty-related crimes of public servants and transfer them to procuratorates for public prosecution.

4. The public security organs: to investigate crimes (except crimes investigated specifically by the supervisory commissions, the procuratorates, and the state security departments) and to transfer the case to the procuratorate for public prosecution where necessary; to take compulsory measures, such as detention, to the criminal suspect; to impose public security administrative sanctions on the offender for his/her act, which disturbs the social order but is not sufficient to constitute a crime.

5. The judicial administrative organs: to administer lawyers, legal assistance, forensic examination, polarization, and arbitration, to organize the national unified legal professional qualification examination, to regulate prisons and drug addiction treatment centers; and to handle the cases of administrative review and administrative litigation related to the governments at the same level.

In addition, the judicial organ under the central government, namely the Ministry of Justice, also exercises the following functions and powers: to formulate legislative programs; to draft laws and administrative regulations; to put on file rules and local regulations; and to represent China in international judicial cooperation or cooperation in other legal fields.

III. The relationship between the judicial organ and the people’s congress at the same level

China's authorities are divided into five levels ranging from the central government to the local governments, namely: the central government, the governments at provincial, municipal, county(district) and township levels.

The government at each level has its people's congress, but the judicial organs are only established at the central, provincial, municipal and county(district) levels. Each judicial organ is subject to the supervision of the people 's congress at the same level.

Through election, the people's congress appoints the leadership of the judicial organs at the same level, namely: the presidents of courts, the procurator-general of procuratorates, directors of supervisory commissions and heads of governments (such as premiers, governors, mayors and county heads) at the same level.

The head of the government, nevertheless, is entitled to directly appoint the heads of the public security organ and judicial administrative organ at the same level.

IV. Relationship between judicial organs at different levels

1. Courts: The Supreme People's Court supervises the trials heard by local people's courts at various levels and the specialized people's courts; people's courts at a higher level supervise the trials heard by the lower people's courts. For example, in the proceedings of second-instance trial or retrial, a court at a higher level may remand the case to the lower court for retrial, or reverse, revoke, or alter the previous judgment. 
For more information about China's court system and the internal structure of Chinese courts, please read “What is the Court System Like in China - China Legal Research Guide”.

2. Procuratorates: The Supreme People's Procuratorate shall lead the local procuratorates at various levels and the specialized procuratorates; procuratorates at higher levels shall lead those at lower levels. For example, if the procuratorate at a higher level deems that the decision of the lower procuratorate is inaccurate, it may order the lower procuratorate to correct its decision, or revoke or alter its decision.

3. Supervisory commissions: The National Supervisory Commission shall lead and guide the work of local supervisory commissions at all levels, and the supervisory commission at a higher level shall lead the work of the lower supervisory commission.

4. Public security organs: The Ministry of Public Security shall lead and direct the public security organs throughout the country. The public security organs at a higher level shall supervise the law-enforcement activities of those at a lower level, and shall revoke or alter the sanction or decision if they find any mistake therein.

5. The judicial administrative organs: The judicial administrative organs at a lower level shall be subject to the professional guidance of the judicial administrative organs at a higher level and shall implement the rules and decisions promulgated by them. However, the judicial administrative organ at a higher level usually has no power to revoke or alter the decisions of the lower judicial administrative organ. 

 

References:

[1] 马力宏.论政府管理中的条块关系[J].政治学研究,1998(04):71-77.

[2] 刘忠.条条与块块关系下的法院院长产生[J].环球法律评论,2012,34(01):107-125.

 

Cover Photo by James Wheeler (https://unsplash.com/@souvenirpixels) on Unsplash.

 

Contributors: Guodong Du 杜国栋

Save as PDF

You might also like

What Does the PRC Judges Law Say?

The PRC Judges Law(中华人民共和国法官法) was enacted in 1995 and amended three times respectively in 2001, 2007 and 2019.