مراقب العدل الصيني

中 司 观察

انجليزيالعربيهالصينية المبسطة)الهولنديةالفرنسيةالألمانيّةالهنديةالإيطاليةاليابانيّةالكوريّةالبرتغاليّةروسيالإسبانيةالسويديةالعبريةالأندونيسيةالفيتناميةتايلانديتركيالملايوية

تنظم الصين التحرش الجنسي في مكان العمل

الخميس ، 08 حزيران (يونيو) 2023
رئيس التحرير: Yurou Yin 印 羽 柔

في 8 مارس 2023 ، أصدرت الإدارات المعنية بمراقبة العمل في الصين اثنين من المبادئ التوجيهية التوضيحية لأصحاب العمل لتحسين أنظمة الحماية العمالية الخاصة للموظفات والقضاء على التحرش الجنسي في مكان العمل.

المدونات ذات صلة:

تم إصدار الإرشادات التوضيحية من قبل وزارة الموارد البشرية والضمان الاجتماعي في الصين ، واللجنة الوطنية للصحة ، والنيابة الشعبية العليا ، واتحاد نقابات العمال لعموم الصين ، ومكتب اتحاد الشركات الصينية / رابطة مديري الشركات الصينية ، واتحاد عموم الصين للصناعة و تجارة.

تتضمن المبادئ التوجيهية ال قواعد الحماية العمالية الخاصة للموظفات في مكان العمل (نص مرجعي) (工作 场所 女 职工 特殊 劳动 保护 制度 (参考 文本)) و  ال قواعد القضاء على التحرش الجنسي في مكان العمل (نص مرجعي) (يشار إليها فيما يلي بـ "قواعد الإلغاء" ، 消除 工作 场所 性 骚扰 制度(参考 文本)).

وفقًا لقواعد الإلغاء ، فإن التحرش الجنسي هو فعل يتسبب في شعور الآخرين بعدم الارتياح تجاه الارتباطات الجنسية ضد إرادتهم ، من خلال اللغات أو التعبيرات أو الإيماءات أو النصوص أو الصور أو مقاطع الفيديو أو الأصوات أو الروابط أو أي وسيلة أخرى ، بغض النظر عن عما إذا كان الجاني لديه مضايقة أو أي غرض أو نية أخرى غير لائقة.

يجب على أصحاب العمل حظر السلوكيات التالية في مكان العمل ، بما في ذلك (XNUMX) التغازل بلغة غير مرحب بها ؛ (XNUMX) تعمد لمس أجزاء حساسة من الآخرين وعرض غير مناسب لأجزاء الجسم الخاصة ؛ (XNUMX) إرسال أو عرض محتوى استفزازي للآخرين عن طريق الرسائل مباشرة ؛ (XNUMX) وضع محتوى فاحش في مكان العمل؛ (XNUMX) التعبير المستمر عن المحتوى الذي يتضمن تلميحات جنسية ونقله للآخرين من خلال المطاردة ومضايقة الرسائل وإرسال الأشياء وما إلى ذلك ؛ و (XNUMX) المضايقات الجنسية الأخرى.

 

 

صورة الغلاف بواسطة بيجيا لي على Unsplash

المساهمين: فريق المساهمين في موظفي CJO

احفظ

قد يعجبك ايضا

الصين تعزز تنفيذ قانون المساعدة القانونية

وفي نوفمبر 2023، أصدرت محكمة الشعب العليا الصينية وغيرها من الهيئات القضائية العليا بشكل مشترك تدابير لتنفيذ قانون المساعدة القانونية، مع توضيح المسؤوليات وضمان حقوق الأطراف في المساعدة القانونية.

الصين تراجع قانون حماية البيئة البحرية

في أكتوبر 2023، أصدرت اللجنة الدائمة للمجلس الوطني لنواب الشعب الصيني، الهيئة التشريعية الصينية، قانون حماية البيئة البحرية المنقح حديثًا، والذي يفرض لوائح أكثر صرامة على الأنشطة في البيئة البحرية ويحظر بعض عمليات التصريف والإغراق.

China Justice Observer

中司观察

EnglishArabicChinese (Simplified)DutchFrenchGermanHindiItalianJapaneseKoreanPortugueseRussianSpanishSwedishHebrewIndonesianVietnameseThaiTurkishMalay

China Regulates Sexual Harassment in Workplace

Thu, 08 Jun 2023
Categories: China Legal Trends

On 8 Mar. 2023, the relevant departments of China’s labor supervision issued two demonstrative guidelines for employers to improve systems of special labor protection for female employees and sexual harassment elimination in the workplace.

Related Posts:

The demonstrative guidelines were issued by China’s Ministry of Human Resources and Social Security, National Health Commission, Supreme People’s Procuratorate, All-China Federation of Trade Unions, Office of China Enterprise Confederation / China Enterprise Directors Association, and All-China Federation of Industry and Commerce.

The guidelines include the Rules for the Special Labor Protection of Female Employees in the Workplace (Reference Text) (工作场所女职工特殊劳动保护制度(参考文本)) and the Rules for the Elimination of Sexual Harassment in the Workplace (Reference Text) (hereinafter the “Rules for the Elimination”, 消除工作场所性骚扰制度(参考文本)).

According to the Rules for the Elimination, sexual harassment is an act that, causes others to feel uncomfortable with sexual associations against their will, through languages, expressions, gestures, texts, images, videos, voices, links, or any other means, regardless of whether the perpetrator has a harassing or any other improper purpose or intent.

The employers shall prohibit the following behaviors in the workplace, including (i) flirting with unwelcome language; (ii) intentionally touching sensitive parts of others and inappropriate display of private body parts; (iii) sending or directly displaying provocative content to others by messages; (iv) placing obscene content around the workplace; (v) continuously expressing and transmitting content with sexual innuendo to others through stalking, harassing messages, sending objects, etc.; and (vi) other sexual harassment.

 

 

Cover Photo by Peijia Li on Unsplash

Contributors: CJO Staff Contributors Team

Save as PDF

You might also like

China Revises State Secrets Protection Law

China’s national legislature, the National People’s Congress, revised the State Secrets Protection Law to enhance information classification, secrecy in technological innovation, and precise protection of state secrets, effective May 1, 2024.

China Enhances Legal Aid Law Implementation

In November 2023, China’s Supreme People’s Court and other top judicial bodies jointly issued measures to implement the Legal Aid Law, clarifying responsibilities and ensuring parties' rights to legal aid.