مراقب العدل الصيني

中 司 观察

الانجليزيةالعربيهالصينية المبسطة)الهولنديةالفرنسيةالألمانيّةالهنديةالإيطاليةاليابانيّةالكوريّةالبرتغاليّةالروسيةإسبانيالسويديةالعبريةالأندونيسيةالفيتناميةالتايلانديةالتركيةالملايوية

الوساطة في الصين: الماضي والحاضر

الأحد، 11 أغسطس 2019
رئيس التحرير: هوانغ يانلينج 黄燕玲

في 7 أغسطس 2019 ، وقعت الصين و 45 دولة أخرى على اتفاقية الأمم المتحدة بشأن اتفاقيات التسوية الدولية الناتجة عن الوساطة (اتفاقية سنغافورة). حان الوقت لكي نلقي نظرة فاحصة على الوساطة في الصين.

1. تاريخ الوساطة في الصين

يمكن تقسيم تاريخ الوساطة في الصين إلى أربع مراحل:

 (1) من عام 1949 إلى ثمانينيات القرن العشرين: مُمْتَح

بعد إنشاء جمهورية الصين الشعبية في عام 1949 ، دعت الحكومة إلى "الوساطة باعتبارها الوسيط الأساسي" (调解 ​​为主) في تسوية المنازعات. تعتمد الوساطة هنا بشكل أساسي على لجان الوساطة الشعبية التي تم تشكيلها في المجتمع الشعبي. خلال هذه الفترة ، تغلغلت سلطة الدولة في الصين في جميع أركان المجتمع ، وكانت الوساطة التي تقودها الدولة مقبولة بشكل عام من قبل المجتمع. لذلك ، لعبت الوساطة دورًا مهمًا للغاية.

 (2) من الثمانينيات إلى التسعينيات: الضعف الحاد للوساطة

بعد أن بدأت الصين الإصلاح والانفتاح في عام 1978 ، انسحبت سلطة الدولة تدريجياً من المجتمع الصيني ، كما ضعف دعمها للوساطة بشكل كبير. لم يعد الناس يعترفون بسلطة الوساطة ويلجأون إلى الدعاوى القضائية ، مما أدى إلى تدفق عدد كبير من النزاعات إلى المحاكم.

 (3) العقد الأول من القرن الحادي والعشرين: ظهور الوساطة المرتبطة بالمحكمة

استجابة لضغوط تسوية المنازعات ، أطلقت الصين حركة تسمى "الوساطة الكبرى" (大 调解). [1] لعبت الوساطة التي أجريت أثناء التقاضي دورًا رئيسيًا في هذه الحركة. يمكن أن تتم الوساطة المرتبطة بالمحكمة في أي مرحلة من مراحل إجراءات المحكمة ، وكان القضاة حريصين أيضًا على حث المتقاضين على قبول الوساطة.

[4) 2010s: تم تسليط الضوء على الوساطة خارج المحكمة

من أجل التعامل مع انفجار التقاضي التي تواجهها المحاكم الصينية ، وكذلك لخدمة "مبادرة الحزام والطريق" (BRI) ، تقترح الصين الآن خطة "متنوعة لتسوية المنازعات" ، أي أن الوساطة والتحكيم والتقاضي مرتبطة ومنسقة. في هذا المخطط ، يتم تقييم الوساطة خارج المحكمة ، وهي: نظام تعاوني للوساطة الشعبية ، والوساطة الإدارية ، والوساطة الصناعية ، والوساطة التجارية ، والوساطة المرتبطة بالمحكمة. [2]

يتمثل العيب الرئيسي للوساطة خارج المحكمة في أن اتفاقية التسوية الناتجة عن الوساطة لا يمكن إنفاذها من قبل المحكمة ، نظرًا لطبيعة العقد العادي من حيث الجوهر. من أجل دعم الوساطة ، ينص قانون الإجراءات المدنية لجمهورية الصين الشعبية (CPL) المعدل حديثًا في عام 2012 على أنه يجوز للمحكمة ، بناءً على طلب الأطراف ، إصدار حكم لتأكيد صحة اتفاقية التسوية ، بحيث يمكن تنفيذها من قبل المحكمة. [3]

2. أنواع الوساطة الحالية في الصين

لا توجد قواعد قانونية منهجية للوساطة في الصين ، لكنها مبعثرة في قانون الإجراءات الجنائية ، وقانون الوساطة الشعبية لجمهورية الصين الشعبية ، وكذلك القواعد التي أصدرتها محكمة الشعب العليا الصينية (SPC) ووزارة العدل الصينية. وفقًا لهذه القواعد ، تشمل الوساطة الصينية بشكل عام ما يلي:

(1) الوساطة المرتبطة بالمحكمة

تشير الوساطة المرتبطة بالمحكمة إلى الوساطة التي تتم أثناء دعوى قضائية.

الوساطة المرتبطة بالمحكمة منصوص عليها في قانون الإجراءات الجنائية. يتم إجراء هذا النوع من الوساطة من قبل القاضي في الإجراءات المدنية. الوساطة ليست منفصلة عن المحاكمات ، ولكنها جزء منها. بعد التوصل إلى اتفاق التسوية ، تصدر المحكمة "بيان تسوية" (调解 ​​书). بيان التسوية ، مثله مثل الحكم ، يمكن أن ينفذ من قبل المحكمة.

منذ عام 2016 ، تحاول المحاكم الصينية فصل الوساطة عن محاكمات القضايا ، وأنشأت "آلية إرساء لربط التقاضي بالوساطة" (诉讼 与 调解 对接 机制) لهذا الغرض. بموجب هذه الآلية ، تكلف المحكمة / تسند القضية إلى وسيط محدد (بما في ذلك الوسطاء المتفرغين في المحكمة والوسطاء خارج المحكمة) ، ولم يعد بإمكان القاضي التوسط أثناء المحاكمة.

(2) وساطة الشعب

وساطة الناس (وساطة المجتمع) هي وساطة سكان المجتمع.

قانون الوساطة الشعبية الذي سُن في عام 2010 هو القانون الوحيد في الصين الذي يستهدف الوساطة على وجه التحديد. تشير الوساطة الشعبية بشكل أساسي إلى الوساطة من قبل لجان الوساطة الشعبية المنشأة في منظمات المجتمع المحلي ذات الحكم الذاتي (لجان الأحياء ، لجان القرويين) ، والتي لا تفرض رسومًا. [4] لذلك ، فإن هذه الوساطة هي نوع من الوساطة المجتمعية للصالح العام ، ولا تشمل الوساطة التجارية ، وساطة اتحاد الصناعة ، وما إلى ذلك. [5] ومع ذلك ، يمكن للمنظمات الاجتماعية مثل الجمعيات الصناعية إنشاء لجنة وساطة شعبية بالرجوع إلى قانون الوساطة الشعبية للتعامل حصريًا مع نزاعات مهنهم.

 (3) مهنة / وساطة الصناعة

الوساطة المهنية / الصناعية هي نوع من الوساطة المقدمة لمجال معين من المهنة أو لعضو في اتحاد صناعي معين.

بعد عام 2015 ، بدأت الصين في تشجيع تطوير الوساطة المهنية / الصناعية ، بما في ذلك فئتين. الفئة الأولى هي وساطة اتحاد الصناعة ، أي مؤسسة الوساطة التي أنشأتها الرابطة الصناعية نفسها ؛ الفئة الثانية هي الوساطة الشعبية القائمة على الصناعة والمهن ، وهي لجنة الوساطة الشعبية التي أنشأتها جمعية الصناعة بالرجوع إلى قانون الوساطة الشعبية. [6]

الفرق بين الاثنين: الأول يخضع لإشراف الجهات الرقابية المختصة بالصناعة. على سبيل المثال ، تتوسط جمعية الأوراق المالية الصينية في منازعات الأوراق المالية وتخضع للتنظيم من قبل لجنة تنظيم الأوراق المالية الصينية ؛ يتم تنظيم هذه الأخيرة من قبل إدارة الإشراف على الوساطة الشعبية ، أي وزارة العدل والدائرة المقابلة في كل حكومة محلية.

تؤسس اتحادات الصناعة مؤسسات وساطة من تلقاء نفسها ، ومن الناحية النظرية ، لا تخضع رسوم الوساطة للقواعد "المجانية" لقانون الوساطة الشعبية. ومع ذلك ، في الوقت الحالي ، لا تزال معظم مؤسسات الوساطة في الاتحادات الصناعية تتبنى الأسلوب الحر ، [7] مما يعني أن وساطتها هي من أجل منفعة عامة معينة ولكنها ليست تجارية.

(4) وساطة المحامي

تشير وساطة المحامين إلى الوساطة التي تجريها مؤسسات الوساطة لمهنة المحاماة.

منذ عام 2017 ، حاولت الصين تشجيع وساطة المحامين ، وأنشأت استوديوهات وساطة للمحامين في المحاكم ، ومراكز الخدمات القانونية العامة ، وشركات المحاماة ، ومراكز وساطة المحامين في نقابات المحامين. [8]

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أنه فيما يتعلق بالرسوم المفروضة على وساطة المحامين ، تتطلب وزارة العدل الصينية اعتماد نموذج "السعر المنخفض". على سبيل المثال ، في بعض الأماكن ، يجب ألا تتجاوز رسوم وساطة المحامين 50٪ من تكاليف المحكمة في ظروف مماثلة ، [9] على الرغم من أن تكاليف المحاكم الصينية منخفضة جدًا بالفعل. بهذا المعنى ، فإن وساطة المحامين هي أيضًا من الصالح العام.

(5) الوساطة التجارية

تشير الوساطة التجارية إلى الوساطة التي تجريها مؤسسة وساطة تجارية متخصصة. تتبنى الوساطة التجارية نموذج فرض رسوم على أساس السوق دون توفير وساطة مجانية.

في الصين ، قد تكون الوساطة التجارية أكثر احترافًا من الوساطة الأخرى ، لكن هناك عددًا قليلاً من مؤسسات الوساطة التجارية في الصين. تشمل مؤسسات الوساطة هذه بشكل أساسي: المجلس الصيني لتعزيز التجارة الدولية / مركز وساطة غرفة التجارة الدولية الصينية (تأسست عام 1987) ومراكز التوسط في فروعها ، مركز وساطة لجنة التحكيم في بكين (تأسست عام 2011) ، مركز شنغهاي للوساطة التجارية (تأسست عام 2011) ، تحالف قوانغدونغ وهونغ كونغ وماكاو للوساطة التجارية (أنشئ في عام 2013). 

(6) الوساطة الإدارية

تشير الوساطة الإدارية إلى الوساطة التي يقوم بها جهاز إداري.

على الرغم من أن الوثائق الرسمية الصينية تذكر في كثير من الأحيان وساطة الناس ، والوساطة المرتبطة بالمحكمة ، والوساطة الإدارية في نفس الوقت. لكن مفهوم الوساطة الإدارية هو الأكثر غموضاً وأقل رؤية. المشهد الرئيسي للوساطة الإدارية هو أن الشرطة تتوسط في قضايا الأمن العام وحوادث المرور.

3. شروحنا 

على الرغم من أن وساطة الشعب المتقدم قد تأسست قبل الإصلاح والانفتاح في الصين ، إلا أنها موجودة في هيكل اجتماعي صارم للغاية. جاءت الوساطة في اقتصاد السوق في وقت متأخر جدا في الصين. يمكن القول أن الصين لم تبدأ في إقامة وساطة حقيقية إلا في عام 2010. بهذا المعنى ، لا تزال الوساطة الصينية في مهدها. 

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن معظم أنواع الوساطة في الصين تستهدف الخدمة العامة ، والتي تكون إما مجانية أو منخفضة السعر. وقد أدى ذلك إلى إضعاف حماس المؤسسات المهنية والأفراد للمشاركة في الوساطة. لذلك ، من المرجح أن يخضع تطوير الوساطة لقيود معينة.

في الوقت الحالي ، لا يوجد سوى عدد قليل من المؤسسات في الصين تعمل في مجال الوساطة التجارية ، ومعظم هذه المؤسسات صغيرة جدًا ، وسيستغرق تطويرها بعض الوقت على نطاق واسع.

باختصار ، لا تزال الوساطة الصينية حديثة العهد ولا تتمتع بالقدرة التنافسية الدولية الكافية. لذلك ، قد تكون الصين غير راغبة في التصديق على اتفاقية الوساطة في سنغافورة قبل الأوان لمنع الصين من الاستجابة لتأثير مؤسسات الوساطة الدولية.

ومع ذلك ، مع تقدم الصين في مبادرة الحزام والطريق ، لا يمكن للصين تجاهل دور الوساطة. في الواقع ، أصدرت الصين في عام 2018 "آراء حول إنشاء آلية ومؤسسات تسوية المنازعات" مبادرة الحزام والطريق "(关于 建立" 一带 一路 "争端 解决 机制 和 机构 的 意见) ، والتي تشير أيضًا إلى الوساطة. نتوقع أن تكون الوساطة في المستقبل واحدة من أهم حل النزاعات في الصين. 

 

المراجع:

[1] 关于人民法院民事调解工作若干问题的规定》(2004年),《关于进一步发挥诉讼调解在构建社会主义和谐社会中积极作用的若干意见》(2007年),《关于建立健全诉讼与非诉讼相衔接的矛盾纠纷解决机制的若干意见》(2009年),《关于人民调解协议司法确认程序的若干规定》(2011年)等。

[2] 中共中央办公厅、国务院办公厅《关于完善矛盾纠纷多元化解机制的意见》(中办发〔2015〕60号),《最高人民法院关于人民法院进一步深化多元化纠纷解决机制改革的意见》(法发〔2016〕14号)

[3] 《民事诉讼 法》 第一 百 九十 四条 、 第一 百 九十 五条

[4] 《人民 调解 法》 第四 条 、 第八 条

[5] 范愉.《中华人民共和国人民调解法》评析[J].法学家,2011(02):1-12+176.

[6] 《司法部 关于 加强 行业 性 、 专业 性 人民 调解 委员会 建设 的 意见》 (司 发 通 [2011] 93 号)

[7] 如 《最高人民法院 中国 证券 监督 管理 委员会 关于 全面 推进 证券 期货 纠纷 多元化 解 机制 建设 的 意见》 ، 《中国 证券业协会 证券 纠纷 调解 工作 管理 办法》

[8] 《最高人民法院 司法部 关于 开展 律师 调解 试点 工作 的 意见 司 发 通 〔2017〕 105 号، 《最高人民法院 司法部 关于 扩大 律师 调解 试点 司 发 通 〔2018 143 号》

[9] 《山东 律师 调解 试点 来 了! 调解 收费 标准 不 超过 诉讼 费50%》 ، http://www.acla.org.cn/article/page/detailById/22576

المساهمين: جودونج دو 杜国栋 , منغ يو 余 萌

احفظ

قد يعجبك ايضا

حل نزاعات التجارة الإلكترونية عبر الحدود في عيون المحاكم الصينية

أدى ازدهار التجارة الإلكترونية عبر الحدود في الصين إلى زيادة مصاحبة في النزاعات العابرة للحدود بين المصدرين الصينيين ومنصات التجارة الإلكترونية الصينية والمستهلكين في الخارج ومنصات التجارة الإلكترونية الخارجية. شارك قضاة محكمة هانغتشو للإنترنت أفكارهم حول محاكمة قضايا التجارة الإلكترونية عبر الحدود.

كيف تضمن المحاكم الصينية النزاهة في إنفاذ الأحكام الأجنبية: الموافقة الداخلية المسبقة والتقديم اللاحق - اختراق لجمع الأحكام في سلسلة الصين (XI)

نشرت الصين سياسة قضائية تاريخية بشأن إنفاذ الأحكام الأجنبية في عام 2022. يتناول هذا المنشور الموافقة الداخلية المسبقة والإيداعات اللاحقة - وهي آلية صممتها المحكمة العليا في الصين لضمان النزاهة في تنفيذ الأحكام الأجنبية.

الصين تصدر توافقًا قضائيًا جديدًا بشأن الدعاوى التجارية والبحرية عبر الحدود

تناول ملخص مؤتمر عام 2021 الصادر حديثًا عن المحكمة العليا في الصين بشأن الدعاوى التجارية والبحرية عبر الحدود ، من بين أمور أخرى ، بنود الاختصاص والخدمة الإلكترونية عبر الحدود والاعتراف بالأحكام الأجنبية وتنفيذها.

سلسلة CFM 101: ما هي المستندات التي أحتاجها للتحضير لرفع دعوى في الصين؟

بصرف النظر عن المرافعات والأدلة ، تحتاج الشركات الأجنبية في المحاكم الصينية إلى إكمال سلسلة من الإجراءات الشكلية ، والتي قد تكون أحيانًا مرهقة إلى حد ما. لذلك ، من الضروري توفير الوقت (والتكاليف) الكافية للاستعداد.

Mediation in China: Past and Present

Sun, 11 Aug 2019 Insights

Save as PDF

On 7 August 2019, China and other 45 States signed the UN Convention on International Settlement Agreements Resulting from Mediation (the Singapore Convention). It is time for us to take a close look at mediation in China.

1. History of Mediation in China

In China, the history of mediation can be divided into four stages:

 (1) From 1949 to the 1980s: highly praised

After the establishment of the People's Republic of China in 1949, the government advocated "mediation as the primary" (调解为主) in dispute settlement. The mediation here mainly relies on the people's mediation committees set up in the grassroots society. During this period, China's state power penetrated into all corners of society, and state-driven mediation was generally accepted by society. Mediation, therefore, played a very important role.

 (2) From the 1980s to the 1990s: the sharp weakening of mediation

After China began its reform and opening up in 1978, state power gradually withdrew from Chinese society, and its support for mediation was also greatly weakened. People no longer recognized the authority of mediation and turn to lawsuits, which led to a large number of disputes flowing into the courts.

 (3) The first decade of the 21st century: the rise of court-connected mediation

In response to the pressure of dispute settlement, China launched a movement called the "Big Mediation" (大调解). [1] The mediation conducted during litigation played a major role in this movement. Court-connected mediation could take place at any stage of court proceedings, and judges were also keen to urge litigants to accept mediation.

(4) The 2010s: out-of-court mediation is highlighted

In order to cope with the litigation explosion faced by Chinese courts, and also to serve the "Belt and Road Initiative" (BRI), China is now proposing a "diversified dispute settlement" scheme, that is, mediation, arbitration, and litigation are connected and coordinated. In this scheme, out-of-court mediation is valued, namely: a collaborative system of people's mediation, administrative mediation, industry mediation, commercial mediation, and court-connected mediation. [2]

The main disadvantage of out-of-court mediation is that the settlement agreement resulting from mediation cannot be enforced by the court, given its nature of an ordinary contract in essence. In order to support mediation, the PRC Civil Procedure Law (CPL) newly amended in 2012 stipulates that the court may, based on the application of the parties, make a ruling to confirm the validity of the settlement agreement, so that it can be enforced by the court. [3]

2. Current Types of Mediation in China

There are no systematic legal rules on mediation in China, but they are scattered in the CPL, People's Mediation Law of the People's Republic of China, as well as the rules promulgated by China's Supreme People's Court (SPC) and China's Ministry of Justice. According to these rules, Chinese mediation generally includes the following:

(1) Court-connected mediation

Court-connected mediation refers to the mediation conducted during in a lawsuit.

Court-connected mediation is stipulated in the CPL. This type of mediation is conducted by a judge in civil proceedings. Mediation is not separate from the case trials, but is part of it. After the settlement agreement is reached, the court shall make a “settlement statement” (调解书). The settlement statement, just like the judgment, can be enforced by the court.

Since 2016, Chinese courts have been trying to separate mediation from case trials, and have established a “docking mechanism to connect litigation with mediation”(诉讼与调解对接机制) for this purpose. Under this mechanism, the court commissions/assigns the case to a specific mediator (including full-time mediators in the court and mediators outside the court), and the judge can no longer mediate during the trial.

(2) People's mediation

People's mediation (community mediation) is the mediation of community residents.

The People's Mediation Law enacted in 2010 is the only law in China that specifically targets mediation. People's mediation mainly refers to mediation by the people's mediation committees set up in community self-governing organizations (neighborhood committees, villager committees), which does not charge fees.[4] Therefore, this mediation is a kind of community mediation for public welfare, and does not include commercial mediation, mediation of industry association, etc.[5] Nevertheless, social organizations such as industry associations can establish a people's mediation committee with reference to the People's Mediation Law to exclusively deal with the disputes of their professions.

 (3) Profession/industry mediation

Profession/industry mediation is a kind of mediation provided to a specific field of profession or to a member of a particular industry association.

After 2015, China began to encourage the development of profession/industry mediation, including two categories. The first category is the mediation of industry association, namely, the mediation institution established by industry association itself; the second category is industry-based and profession-based people's mediation, namely, the people's mediation committee established by industry association with reference to the People's Mediation Law. [6]

The difference between the two: the former is subject to the supervision of the relevant regulatory authorities of the industry. For example, the Securities Association of China mediates securities disputes and is regulated by the China Securities Regulatory Commission; the latter is regulated by the supervision department of people's mediation, namely, the Ministry of Justice and the corresponding department in each local government.

Industry associations establish mediation institutions by themselves, and in theory, their mediation fees are not subject to the "free" rules of the People's Mediation Law. However, for the time being, most mediation institutions of the industry associations still adopt the free mode,[7] which means that their mediation is of certain public welfare but not commercial.

(4) Lawyer mediation

Lawyer mediation refers to mediation conducted by mediation institutions of lawyer profession.

Since 2017, China has tried to encourage lawyer mediation, and set up lawyers' mediation studios in courts, public legal service centers, law firms, and lawyers' mediation centers in bar associations.[8]

It should be noted that in terms of the fees charged for lawyer mediation, China's Ministry of Justice requires to adopt a "low price" model. For example, in some places, the fee for lawyer mediation must not exceed 50% of the court costs in similar circumstances,[9] even though China's court costs are already very low. In this sense, lawyer mediation is also of public welfare.

(5) Commercial mediation

Commercial mediation refers to mediation conducted by a specialized commercial mediation institution. Commercial mediation adopts a market-based charging model without providing free mediation.

In China, commercial mediation may be more professional than other mediation, but there are few commercial mediation institutions in China. These mediation institutions mainly include: China Council for the Promotion of International Trade/China Chamber of International Commerce Mediation Center (established in 1987) and the mediation centers of its chapters, Beijing Arbitration Commission Mediation Center (established in 2011), Shanghai Commercial Mediation Center (established in 2011), Guangdong, Hong Kong & Macau Commercial Mediation Alliance (established in 2013). 

(6) Administrative mediation

Administrative mediation refers to mediation conducted by an administrative organ.

Although Chinese official documents often mention people's mediation, court-connected mediation, and administrative mediation in the same breath. But the concept of administrative mediation is the vaguest and least seen. The main scene of administrative mediation is that the police mediate in public security cases and traffic accidents.

3. Our Commentaries 

Although developed people's mediation has been established before China's reform and opening up, it exists in a highly rigorous social structure. The mediation in the market economy came very late in China. It can be said that it was not until the 2010s that China began to establish real mediation. In this sense, Chinese mediation is still in its infancy. 

Moreover, most types of mediation in China is targeted at public service, which is either free or low-price. This has greatly weakened the enthusiasm of professional institutions and personnel to participate in mediation. Therefore, the development of mediation is likely to be subject to certain restrictions.

At present, there are only a few institutions in China engaged in commercial mediation, and most of these institutions are very young, and it will take some time for development to have a large scale.

In summary, Chinese mediation is still very young and has not enough international competitiveness. Therefore, China may well be unwilling to ratify the Singapore Mediation Convention prematurely to prevent China from responding to the impact of international mediation institutions.

However, with the advancement of China's BRI, China cannot ignore the role of mediation. In fact, in 2018, China has issued the "Opinions on the Establishment of 'the Belt and Road Initiative' Dispute Settlement Mechanism and Institutions" (关于建立"一带一路" 争端解决机制和机构的意见), which also mentions mediation. We speculate that, in the future, mediation will be one of the most important dispute resolutions in China. 

 

References:

[1] 关于人民法院民事调解工作若干问题的规定》(2004年),《关于进一步发挥诉讼调解在构建社会主义和谐社会中积极作用的若干意见》(2007年),《关于建立健全诉讼与非诉讼相衔接的矛盾纠纷解决机制的若干意见》(2009年),《关于人民调解协议司法确认程序的若干规定》(2011年)等。

[2] 中共中央办公厅、国务院办公厅《关于完善矛盾纠纷多元化解机制的意见》(中办发〔2015〕60号),《最高人民法院关于人民法院进一步深化多元化纠纷解决机制改革的意见》(法发〔2016〕14号)

[3] 《民事诉讼法》第一百九十四条、第一百九十五条

[4] 《人民调解法》第四条、第八条

[5] 范愉.《中华人民共和国人民调解法》评析[J].法学家,2011(02):1-12+176.

[6] 《司法部关于加强行业性、专业性人民调解委员会建设的意见》(司发通[2011]93号)

[7] 如《最高人民法院 中国证券监督管理委员会 关于全面推进证券期货纠纷多元化解机制建设的意见》,《中国证券业协会证券纠纷调解工作管理办法》

[8] 《最高人民法院 司法部关于开展律师调解试点工作的意见 司发通〔2017〕105号》,《最高人民法院 司法部关于扩大律师调解试点工作的通知 司发通〔2018〕143号》

[9]《山东律师调解试点来了!调解收费标准不超过诉讼费50%》, http://www.acla.org.cn/article/page/detailById/22576

Contributors: Guodong Du 杜国栋 , Meng Yu 余萌

Save as PDF

Comment